Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Cobb & Jones LLP

Update Cobb & Jones LLP description

Matt C. Harmes

Address: 23 Argyle St.PO Box 548, Stn. Main Simcoe, Ontario N3Y 4N5
Lawyer Firm: Cobb & Jones LLP
Phone: 519-428-0170 Ext:
Fax: 519-428-3105

Megan Whelan

Address: 23 Argyle St.PO Box 548, Stn. Main Simcoe, Ontario N3Y 4N5
Lawyer Firm: Cobb & Jones LLP
Phone: 519-428-0170
Fax: 519-428-3105

Scott Buchanan

Address: 23 Argyle St.PO Box 548, Stn. Main Simcoe, Ontario N3Y 4N5
Lawyer Firm: Cobb & Jones LLP
Phone: 519-428-0170
Fax: 519-428-3105
Email: sbuchanan@cobbjones.ca
Website: cobbjones.ca

Kelly P. Edmonds

Address: 23 Argyle St.PO Box 548, Stn. MainSimcoe, Ontario N3Y 4N5
Lawyer Firm: Cobb & Jones LLP
Phone: 519-428-0170 Ext: 230
Fax: 519-428-3105
Email: kedmonds@cobbjones.ca
Website: www.cobbjones.ca

Michael E. Cobb

Address: 23 Argyle St.PO Box 548, Stn. MainSimcoe, Ontario N3Y 4N5
Lawyer Firm: Cobb & Jones LLP
Phone: 519-428-0170 Ext: 223
Fax: 519-428-3105
Email: mcobb@cobbjones.ca
Website: www.cobbjones.ca

G. Shawn Swarts

Address: 23 Argyle St.PO Box 548, Stn. Main Simcoe , Ontario N3Y 4N5
Lawyer Firm: Cobb & Jones LLP
Phone: 519-428-0170 Ext: 222
Fax: 519-428-3105
Email: sswarts@cobbjones.ca
Website: www.cobbjones.ca

Keith M. Jones

Address: 23 Argyle St.PO Box 548, Stn. MainSimcoe, Ontario N3Y 4N5
Lawyer Firm: Cobb & Jones LLP
Phone: 519-428-0170 Ext: 225
Fax: 519-428-3105
Email: kjones@cobbjones.ca
Website: www.cobbjones.ca

Kristen A. Morris

Address: 23 Argyle St.PO Box 548, Stn. Main Simcoe , Ontario N3Y 4N5
Lawyer Firm: Cobb & Jones LLP
Phone: 519-428-0170 Ext: 270
Fax: 519-428-3105
Email: kmorris@cobbjones.ca
Website: www.cobbjones.ca