Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Crochetiere Petrin

Update Crochetiere Petrin description

Danny Gravel

Address: 2e et.5800 boul. Louis-H-Lafontaine Anjou, Quebec H1M 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Crochetiere, Petrin
Phone: 514-354-3645 Ext: 233
Fax: 514-354-6511
Email: dgravel@cpavocats.ca
Website: cpavocats.ca

Jasmine Lafleur

Address: 2e et.5800 boul. Louis-H-Lafontaine Anjou, Quebec H1M 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Crochetiere, Petrin
Phone: 514-354-3645 Ext: 250
Fax: 514-354-6511
Email: jlafleur@cpavocats.ca
Website: cpavocats.ca

Stephane Paquette

Address: 2e et.5800 boul. Louis-H-Lafontaine Anjou, Quebec H1M 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Crochetiere, Petrin
Phone: 514-354-3645 Ext: 259
Fax: 514-354-6511
Email: spaquette@cpavocats.ca
Website: cpavocats.ca

Erika Cloutier

Address: 2e et.5800 boul. Louis-H-Lafontaine Anjou, Quebec H1M 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Crochetiere, Petrin
Phone: 514-354-3645 Ext: 253
Fax: 514-354-6511
Email: ecloutier@cpavocats.ca
Website: cpavocats.ca

Marie-Pier Barabe

Pierre-Olivier Baillargeon

Address: 2e et.5800 boul. Louis-H-Lafontaine Anjou, Quebec H1M 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Crochetiere, Petrin
Phone: 514-354-3645 Ext: 239
Fax: 514-354-6511
Email: pobaillargeon@cpavocats.ca
Website: cpavocats.ca

Melissa Dionne

Address: 2e et.5800 boul. Louis-H-Lafontaine Anjou, Quebec H1M 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Crochetiere, Petrin
Phone: 514-354-3645 Ext: 248
Fax: 514-354-6511
Email: mdionne@crochetiere-petrin.qc.ca
Website: crochetiere-petrin.qc.ca

Jessica Tremblay

Address: 2e et.5800 boul. Louis-H-Lafontaine Anjou, Quebec H1M 1S7
Lawyer Firm: Crochetiere, Petrin
Phone: 514-354-3645 Ext: 300
Fax: 514-354-6511
Email: jtremblay@crochetiere-petrin.qc.ca
Website: crochetiere-petrin.qc.ca