Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Davis LLP

Update Davis LLP description

Craig Brusnyk

Address: 1201 Scotia Tower 2, Scotia Place 10060 Jasper Ave. N.W., Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4E5
Lawyer Firm: Davis LLP
Phone: 780-429-6823 Ext:
Fax: 780-702-4385
Email: cbrusnyk@davis.ca
Website: davis.ca

Cherry Jiang

Address: Livingston Place1000-250 2 St. S.W. Calgary , Alberta T2P 0C1
Lawyer Firm: Davis LLP
Phone: 403-698-8772
Fax: 403-697-6622
Email: cjiang@davis.ca
Website: www.davis.ca

Susan Kacaba

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl.PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto , Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: Davis LLP
Phone: 416-941-5401 Ext:
Fax: 416-369-5222
Email: skacaba@davis.ca
Website: www.davis.ca

John W. Munnis

Address: Park Place2800-666 Burrard St. Vancouver , British Columbia V6C 2Z7
Lawyer Firm: Davis LLP
Phone: 604-643-6343
Fax: 604-605-3743
Email: jmunnis@davis.ca
Website: www.davis.ca

Mitchell I. Mostyn

Address: 6000-100 King St. W., 1 First Cdn. Pl.PO Box 367, Stn. 1st Cdn. Pl. Toronto , Ontario M5X 1E2
Lawyer Firm: Davis LLP
Phone: 416-369-5254
Fax: 416-777-7416
Email: mmostyn@davis.ca
Website: www.davis.ca

Tijana Gavric

Address: Park Place2800-666 Burrard St. Vancouver , British Columbia V6C 2Z7
Lawyer Firm: Davis LLP
Phone: 604-643-2941
Fax: 604-605-3508
Email: rgavric@davis.ca
Website: www.davis.ca

Elaine A. Tham

Address: Park Place2800-666 Burrard St. Vancouver , British Columbia V6C 2Z7
Lawyer Firm: Davis LLP
Phone: 604-643-6409
Fax: 604-605-3788
Email: etham@davis.ca
Website: www.davis.ca

Stuart B. Morrow

Address: Park Place2800-666 Burrard St. Vancouver , British Columbia V6C 2Z7
Lawyer Firm: Davis LLP
Phone: 604-643-2948
Fax: 604-605-3547
Email: sbmorrow@davis.ca
Website: www.davis.ca