Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Delegatus Services Juridiques Inc.

Update Delegatus Services Juridiques Inc. description

Carla Vicente

Address: 400-438 rue McGill Montreal, Quebec H2Y 2G1
Lawyer Firm: Delegatus Services Juridiques Inc.
Phone: 514-316-1355 Ext: 725
Fax: 514-316-1356
Email: cvicente@delegatus.ca
Website: delegatus.ca

Illana Perez

Address: 400-438 rue McGill Montreal, Quebec H2Y 2G1
Lawyer Firm: Delegatus Services Juridiques Inc.
Phone: 514-316-1355 Ext: 722
Fax: 514-316-1356
Email: iperez@delegatus.ca
Website: delegatus.ca

Josee Beliveau

Address: 400-438 rue McGill Montreal, Quebec H2Y 2G1
Lawyer Firm: Delegatus Services Juridiques Inc.
Phone: 514-316-1355 Ext: 721
Fax: 514-316-1356
Email: jbeliveau@delegatus.ca
Website: delegatus.ca

Paul Marcotte

Address: 400-438 rue McGill Montreal, Quebec H2Y 2G1
Lawyer Firm: Delegatus Services Juridiques Inc.
Phone: 514-316-1355 Ext: 712
Fax: 514-316-1356
Email: pmarcotte@delegatus.ca
Website: delegatus.ca

Gabrielle Belanger

Marc-Andre Godin

Address: 400-438 rue McGill Montreal, Quebec H2Y 2G1
Lawyer Firm: Delegatus Services Juridiques Inc.
Phone: 514-316-1355 Ext: 711
Fax: 514-316-1356
Email: magodin@delegatus.ca
Website: delegatus.ca

Anastasios Kouros

Address: 400-438 rue McGill Montreal, Quebec H2Y 2G1
Lawyer Firm: Delegatus Services Juridiques Inc.
Phone: 514-316-1355 Ext: 740
Fax: 514-316-1356
Email: akouros@delegatus.ca
Website: delegatus.ca

Marie-Eve Michaud

Address: 400-438 rue McGill Montreal, Quebec H2Y 2G1
Lawyer Firm: Delegatus Services Juridiques Inc.
Phone: 514-316-1355
Fax: 514-316-1356
Email: mmichaud@delegatus.ca
Website: delegatus.ca