Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Donati Maisonneuve

Update Donati Maisonneuve description

Marie-Julie Croteau

Address: Bur. 1200625 av. du President-Kennedy Montreal , Quebec H3A 1K2
Lawyer Firm: Donati, Maisonneuve
Phone: 514-499-7477
Fax: 514-499-7478

Michel McMillan

Address: Bur. 1200625 av. du President-Kennedy Montreal , Quebec H3A 1K2
Lawyer Firm: Donati, Maisonneuve
Phone: 514-499-7477
Fax: 514-499-7478

Rene Vallerand

Address: Bur. 1111625 av. du President-Kennedy Montreal , Quebec H3A 1K2
Lawyer Firm: Donati, Maisonneuve
Phone: 514-499-7481
Fax: 514-499-7478
Email: rvallerand@donatimaisonneuve.ca
Website: www.donatimaisonneuve.ca

Pascale Bedard

Address: Bur. 1200625 av. du President-Kennedy Montreal , Quebec H3A 1K2
Lawyer Firm: Donati, Maisonneuve
Phone: 514-499-7466
Fax: 514-499-7478
Email: pbedard@donatimaisonneuve.ca
Website: www.donatimaisonneuve.ca

Dominique Vezina

Address: Bur. 1111625 av. du President-Kennedy Montreal , Quebec H3A 1K2
Lawyer Firm: Donati, Maisonneuve
Phone: 514-499-7466
Fax: 514-499-7478
Email: dvezina@donatimaisonneuve.ca
Website: www.donatimaisonneuve.ca

Sonia Paradis

Address: Bur. 1200625 av. du President-Kennedy Montreal , Quebec H3A 1K2
Lawyer Firm: Donati, Maisonneuve
Phone: 514-499-7468
Fax: 514-499-7478
Email: sparadis@donatimaisonneuve.ca
Website: www.donatimaisonneuve.ca

Stephanie Beaudoin

Address: Bur. 1200625 av. du President-Kennedy Montreal , Quebec H3A 1K2
Lawyer Firm: Donati, Maisonneuve
Phone: 514-499-7416
Fax: 514-499-7478
Email: sbeaudoin@donatimaisonneuve.ca
Website: www.donatimaisonneuve.ca

Pierre Donati

Address: Bur. 1200625 av. du President-Kennedy Montreal , Quebec H3A 1K2
Lawyer Firm: Donati, Maisonneuve
Phone: 514-499-7403
Fax: 514-499-7478
Email: pdonati@donatimaisonneuve.ca
Website: www.donatimaisonneuve.ca