Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Dooley Lucenti Barristers & Solicitors

Update Dooley Lucenti Barristers & Solicitors description

Ainsley Hunter

Address: 10 Checkley St. Barrie, Ontario L4N 1W1
Lawyer Firm: Dooley Lucenti, Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 705-792-7963
Fax: 705-792-7964
Email: ahunter@dllaw.ca
Website: dllaw.ca

Anthony Gabriele

Address: 10 Checkley St. Barrie, Ontario L4N 1W1
Lawyer Firm: Dooley Lucenti, Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 705-792-7963
Fax: 705-792-7964
Email: agabriele@dllaw.ca
Website: dllaw.ca

Scott Fairley

Address: 10 Checkley St. Barrie, Ontario L4N 1W1
Lawyer Firm: Dooley Lucenti, Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 705-792-7963
Fax: 705-792-7964
Email: sfairley@dllaw.ca
Website: dllaw.ca

Saly Botelho

Address: 10 Checkley St. Barrie, Ontario L4N 1W1
Lawyer Firm: Dooley Lucenti, Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 705-792-7963
Fax: 705-792-7964
Email: sbotelho@dllaw.ca
Website: dllaw.ca

Joshua Valler

Drew Sinclair

Address: 10 Checkley St. Barrie, Ontario L4N 1W1
Lawyer Firm: Dooley Lucenti, Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 705-792-7963 Ext:
Fax: 705-792-7964
Email: dsinclair@dllaw.ca
Website: dllaw.ca

The Hon. Robert N. Weekes

Address: 10 Checkley St. Barrie, Ontario L4N 1W1
Lawyer Firm: Dooley Lucenti, Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 705-792-7963
Fax: 705-792-7964
Email: rweekes@dllaw.ca
Website: dllaw.ca