Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Dooley Lucenti Barristers & Solicitors

Update Dooley Lucenti Barristers & Solicitors description

Sabrina A Lucenti

Address: 10 Checkley St. Barrie, Ontario L4N 1W1
Lawyer Firm: Dooley Lucenti, Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 705-792-7963 Ext:
Fax: 705-792-7964
Email: slucenti@dllaw.ca
Website: dllaw.ca

David M. Lucenti

Address: 10 Checkley St. Barrie, Ontario L4N 1W1
Lawyer Firm: Dooley Lucenti, Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 705-792-7963 Ext:
Fax: 705-792-7964
Email: dlucenti@dllaw.ca
Website: dllaw.ca

Kim S. Kieller

Address: 10 Checkley St. Barrie, Ontario L4N 1W1
Lawyer Firm: Dooley Lucenti, Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 705-792-7963 Ext:
Fax: 705-792-7964
Email: kkieller@dllaw.ca
Website: dllaw.ca

Eric O. Gionet

Address: 10 Checkley St. Barrie, Ontario L4N 1W1
Lawyer Firm: Dooley Lucenti, Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 705-792-7963 Ext:
Fax: 705-792-7964
Email: egionet@dllaw.ca
Website: dllaw.ca

Robet W. Galloway

Address: 10 Checkley St. Barrie, Ontario L4N 1W1
Lawyer Firm: Dooley Lucenti, Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 705-792-7963
Fax: 705-792-7964
Email: rgalloway@dllaw.ca
Website: dllaw.ca

J. Daniel Dooley

Address: 10 Checkley St. Barrie, Ontario L4N 1W1
Lawyer Firm: Dooley Lucenti, Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 705-792-7963
Fax: 705-792-7964
Email: ddooley@dllaw.ca
Website: dllaw.ca

Jessica M. Connell

Address: 10 Checkley St. Barrie, Ontario L4N 1W1
Lawyer Firm: Dooley Lucenti, Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 705-792-7963
Fax: 705-792-7964
Email: jconnell@dllaw.ca
Website: dllaw.ca

Samantha Cain

Address: 10 Checkley St. Barrie, Ontario L4N 1W1
Lawyer Firm: Dooley Lucenti, Barristers & Solicitors
Phone: 705-792-7963
Fax: 705-792-7964
Email: scain@dllaw.ca
Website: dllaw.ca