Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Duncan Craig LLP

Duncan Craig LLP is an Alberta based law firm providing a full range of corporate and litigation services to local, national and international clients. Established in Edmonton, Alberta, Duncan Craig LLP also maintains an office in Drayton Valley.

One of the oldest law firms in Alberta, Duncan Craig LLP was founded in 1894.

Update Duncan Craig LLP description

Ryan Quinlan

Address: 2800 Scotia Place10060 Jasper Ave. NW Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-441-4336
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: rquinlan@dcllp.com
Website: dcllp.com

Monelle Sturko

Address: 2800 Scotia Place10060 Jasper Ave. NW Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-441-4313
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: msturko@dcllp.com
Website: dcllp.com

Gregory Miskie

Address: 2800 Scotia Place10060 Jasper Ave. NW Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-409-4415 Ext:
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: gmiskie@dcllp.com
Website: dcllp.com

Mark Baergen

Address: 2800 Scotia Place10060 Jasper Ave. NW Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-409-4421
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: mbaergen@dcllp.com
Website: dcllp.com

Diane C. Ferrante

Rhonda M. Johnson

Address: 2800 Scotia Place10060 Jasper Ave. NW Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-441-4362 Ext:
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: rjohnson@dcllp.com
Website: dcllp.com

Alex Kennedy

Address: 2800 Scotia Place10060 Jasper Ave. NW Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-441-4352 Ext:
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: akennedy@dcllp.com
Website: dcllp.com

Tara Matheson

Address: 2800 Scotia Place10060 Jasper Ave. NW Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-441-4320
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: tmatheson@dcllp.com
Website: dcllp.com