Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Duncan Craig LLP

Duncan Craig LLP is an Alberta based law firm providing a full range of corporate and litigation services to local, national and international clients. Established in Edmonton, Alberta, Duncan Craig LLP also maintains an office in Drayton Valley.

One of the oldest law firms in Alberta, Duncan Craig LLP was founded in 1894.

Update Duncan Craig LLP description

Stephanie Jansen

Address: 2800 Scotia Place 10060 Jasper Ave. NW Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-441-4376 Ext:
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: sjansen@dcllp.com
Website: dcllp.com

Brad Angove

Address: 2800 Scotia Place 10060 Jasper Ave. NW Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-441-3442 Ext:
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: bangove@dcllp.com
Website: dcllp.com

Gregory Miskie

Address: 2800 Scotia Place 10060 Jasper Ave. NW Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-409-4415
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: gmiskie@dcllp.com
Website: dcllp.com

Jarin Myskiw

Address: 2800 Scotia Place 10060 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-409-4425
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: jmyskiw@dcllp.com
Website: www.dcllp.com

Patrick J. Feehan

Joe D. Spelliscy

Address: 2800 Scotia Place 10060 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-441-4330
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: jspelliscy@dcllp.com
Website: www.dcllp.com

Stewart G. Baker

Address: 2800 Scotia Place 10060 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-441-4393
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: sbaker@dcllp.com
Website: www.dcllp.com

Vivian R. Stevenson

Address: 2800 Scotia Place 10060 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5J 3V9
Lawyer Firm: Duncan Craig LLP
Phone: 780-441-4340
Fax: 780-428-9683
Email: vstevenson@dcllp.com
Website: www.dcllp.com