Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Energy (ON) Min. of

Update Energy (ON) Min. of description

Ikka Delamer

Address: Legal Services, 18th Flr. 56 Wellesley St. W. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Energy (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-326-5530
Fax: 416-325-1781
Email: ikka.delamer@ontario.ca

Cheryl L. Carson

Address: Legal Services, 18th Flr. 56 Wellesley St. W. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Energy (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-325-9594
Fax: 416-325-1781
Email: cheryl.carson@ontario.ca

Carolyn A. Calwell

Address: Strategic, Network and Agency Policy Division 77 Grenville St., 6th Flr. Toronto, Ontario M5S 1B3
Lawyer Firm: Energy (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-325-6544
Email: carolyn.calwell@ontario.ca

Harkamal Multani

Address: Legal Services, 18th Flr.56 Wellesley St. W. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Energy (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-212-5409
Fax: 416-325-1781
Email: harkamal.multani@ontario.ca

Amanda Letourneau

Address: Legal Services, 18th Flr.56 Wellesley St. W. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Energy (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-325-7304
Fax: 416-325-1781
Email: amanda.letourneau@ontario.ca

Karin G. E. Rasmussen

Address: Legal Services, 18th Flr.56 Wellesley St. W. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Energy (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-212-7793
Fax: 416-325-1781
Email: karin.rasmussen@ontario.ca

Cheryl L. Carson

Address: Legal Services, 18th Flr.56 Wellesley St. W. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1E9
Lawyer Firm: Energy (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-325-9594
Fax: 416-325-1781
Email: cheryl.carson@ontario.ca
Website:

M. Victoria Vidal-Ribas

Address: Legal Services, 4th Flr.777 Bay St. Toronto , Ontario M5G 2E5
Lawyer Firm: Energy (ON), Min. of
Phone: 416-314-4835
Fax: 416-325-1781
Email: victoria.vidal-ribas@ontario.ca