Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Financial Services Commission of Ontario

Update Financial Services Commission of Ontario description

Edward Lee

Address: Library, 17th Flr., PO Box 85 5160 Yonge St. North York, Ontario M2N 6L9
Lawyer Firm: Financial Services Commission of Ontario
Phone: 416-590-7059
Fax: 416-590-7077
Email: edward.lee@fsco.gov.on.ca
Website: fsco.gov.on.ca

Anne A. Slivinskas

Address: Legal Services, 17th Flr. 5160 Yonge St. North York, Ontario M2N 6L9
Lawyer Firm: Financial Services Commission of Ontario
Phone: 416-226-7759
Fax: 416-590-7556
Email: anne.slivinskas@fsco.gov.on.ca
Website: fsco.gov.on.ca

Samir Khalil

Address: Legal Services, 17th Flr. 5160 Yonge St. North York, Ontario M2N 6L9
Lawyer Firm: Financial Services Commission of Ontario
Phone: 416-226-7886
Fax: 416-590-7556
Email: Samir.Khalil@fsco.gov.on.ca
Website: fsco.gov.on.ca

Me-Hae T. Hur

Address: Legal Services, 17th Flr. 5160 Yonge St. North York, Ontario M2N 6L9
Lawyer Firm: Financial Services Commission of Ontario
Phone: 416-590-8470 Ext:
Fax: 416-590-7556
Email: MeHae.Hur@fsco.gov.on.ca
Website: fsco.gov.on.ca

Andrew J. Hajsaniuk

Address: Library, 17th Flr., PO Box 85 5160 Yonge St. North York, Ontario M2N 6L9
Lawyer Firm: Financial Services Commission of Ontario
Phone: 416-590-7130
Fax: 416-590-7077
Email: andrew.hajsaniuk@fsco.gov.on.ca
Website: fsco.gov.on.ca

John Friendly

Address: Legal Services, 17th Flr. 5160 Yonge St. North York, Ontario M2N 6L9
Lawyer Firm: Financial Services Commission of Ontario
Phone: 416-590-7162
Fax: 416-590-7556
Email: john.friendly@fsco.gov.on.ca
Website: fsco.gov.on.ca

Reesha N. Hosein

Address: Legal Services, 17th Flr. 5160 Yonge St. North York, Ontario M2N 6L9
Lawyer Firm: Financial Services Commission of Ontario
Phone: 416-590-7117
Fax: 416-590-7556
Email: Reesha.Hosein@fsco.gov.on.ca
Website: fsco.gov.on.ca

Richard A. Feldman

Address: Library, 17th Flr., PO Box 85 5160 Yonge St. North York, Ontario M2N 6L9
Lawyer Firm: Financial Services Commission of Ontario
Phone: 416-590-2001
Fax: 416-590-7077
Email: richard.feldman@fsco.gov.on.ca
Website: fsco.gov.on.ca