Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Flaherty McCarthy LLP

Update Flaherty McCarthy LLP description

Brittanny K. Tinslay

Address: 95 Wellington St. W., Suite 1000 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2N7
Lawyer Firm: Flaherty McCarthy LLP
Phone: 416-368-0231 Ext: 286
Fax: 416-368-9229
Email: btinslay@fmlaw.ca
Website: fmlaw.ca

Erin Vanderveer

Address: 95 Wellington St. W., Suite 1000 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2N7
Lawyer Firm: Flaherty McCarthy LLP
Phone: 416-368-0231 Ext: 258
Fax: 416-368-9229
Email: evanderveer@fmlaw.ca
Website: fmlaw.ca

Stanford Cummings

Address: 3rd Flr.109 Bank St. Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5N5
Lawyer Firm: Flaherty McCarthy LLP
Phone: 613-565-1231 Ext: 229
Fax: 613-565-7662
Email: scummings@fmlaw.ca
Website: fmlaw.ca

Brittanny Tinslay

Address: 95 Wellington St. W., Suite 1000 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2N7
Lawyer Firm: Flaherty McCarthy LLP
Phone: 416-368-0231 Ext: 286
Fax: 416-368-9229
Email: btinslay@fmlaw.ca
Website: fmlaw.ca

Richard Campbell

K. Bruce B. Chambers

Address: 95 Wellington St. W., Suite 1000 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2N7
Lawyer Firm: Flaherty McCarthy LLP
Phone: 416-368-0231 Ext: 226
Fax: 416-368-9229
Email: bchambers@fmlaw.ca
Website: fmlaw.ca

Sophia Chaudri

Address: 95 Wellington St. W., Suite 1000 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2N7
Lawyer Firm: Flaherty McCarthy LLP
Phone: 416-368-0231 Ext: 246
Fax: 416-368-9229
Email: schaudri@fmlaw.ca
Website: fmlaw.ca

Francesco A. S. M. Benedetto

Address: 95 Wellington St. W., Suite 1000 Toronto, Ontario M5J 2N7
Lawyer Firm: Flaherty McCarthy LLP
Phone: 416-368-0231 Ext: 225
Fax: 416-368-9229
Email: fbenedetto@fmlaw.ca
Website: fmlaw.ca