Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)

Update Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks) description

Kelly J. Charbonneau

Address: 1020-50 Queen St. N.PO Box 2248, Stn. C Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M2
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 519-575-7547
Fax: 519-571-5047
Email: kelly.charbonneau@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Amy M. Hamilton

Address: 2600-160 Elgin St.PO Box 466, Stn. D Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 613-786-0235
Fax: 613-563-9869
Email: amy.hamilton@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Tracy L. Salmon

Address: 1020-50 Queen St. N.PO Box 2248, Stn. C Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M2
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 519-576-6910
Fax: 519-576-6030
Email: tracy.salmon@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Nahid Islam

Address: Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place, 100 King St. WPO Box 121, 1st Can Place Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-862-7525
Fax: 416-862-7661
Email: nahid.islam@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Stephanie Snyder

Linda L. Clarkson

Address: 1020-50 Queen St. N.PO Box 2248, Stn. C Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M2
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 519-576-6910
Fax: 519-576-6030
Email: linda.clarkson@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Jennifer B. MacDonald

Address: One Main St. W. Hamilton, Ontario L8P 4Z5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Email: jennifer.macdonald@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Catherine E. Ridout

Address: Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place, 100 King St. WPO Box 121, 1st Can Place Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-862-7525
Fax: 416-862-7661
Email: catherine.ridout@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com