Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)

Update Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks) description

Megan E. Phillips

Address: 2600-160 Elgin St.PO Box 466, Stn. D Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 613-786-0294
Fax: 613-563-9869
Email: megan.phillips@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Nicole V.R. Loraas

Address: 2600-160 Elgin St.PO Box 466, Stn. D Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 613-233-1781
Fax: 613-563-9869
Email: nicole.loraas@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Nadine N. Torrents

Address: 2600-160 Elgin St.PO Box 466, Stn. D Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1C3
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 613-233-1781
Fax: 613-563-9869

Kelly J. Charbonneau

Address: 1020-50 Queen St. N.PO Box 2248, Stn. C Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M2
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 519-575-7547
Fax: 519-571-5047
Email: kelly.charbonneau@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Amy M. Hamilton

Tracy L. Salmon

Address: 1020-50 Queen St. N.PO Box 2248, Stn. C Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M2
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 519-576-6910
Fax: 519-576-6030
Email: tracy.salmon@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Nahid Islam

Address: Suite 1600, 1 First Canadian Place, 100 King St. WPO Box 121, 1st Can Place Toronto, Ontario M5X 1G5
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-862-7525
Fax: 416-862-7661
Email: nahid.islam@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com

Stephanie Snyder

Address: 1020-50 Queen St. N.PO Box 2248, Stn. C Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M2
Lawyer Firm: Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 519-576-6910
Fax: 519-576-6030
Email: stephanie.snyder@gowlingwlg.com
Website: gowlingwlg.com