Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Harrison Pensa LLP

Update Harrison Pensa LLP description

Michela Gregory

Address: 450 Talbot St.PO Box 3237, Stn. B London, Ontario N6A 4K3
Lawyer Firm: Harrison Pensa LLP
Phone: 519-661-6759
Fax: 519-667-3362
Email: mgregory@harrisonpensa.com
Website: www.harrisonpensa.com

Bayly Guslits

Address: 450 Talbot St.PO Box 3237, Stn. B London, Ontario N6A 4K3
Lawyer Firm: Harrison Pensa LLP
Phone: 519-661-6712
Fax: 519-667-3362
Email: bguslits@harrisonpensa.com
Website: www.harrisonpensa.com

Rob Danter

Address: 450 Talbot St.PO Box 3237, Stn. B London, Ontario N6A 4K3
Lawyer Firm: Harrison Pensa LLP
Phone: 519-661-6770
Fax: 519-667-3362
Email: rdanter@harrisonpensa.com
Website: www.harrisonpensa.com

Jessica Williams

Address: 450 Talbot St.PO Box 3237, Stn. B London, Ontario N6A 4K3
Lawyer Firm: Harrison Pensa LLP
Phone: 519-661-6772
Fax: 519-667-3362
Email: jwilliams@harrisonpensa.com
Website: www.harrisonpensa.com

Caroline S. Fretwell

Genevieve Graham

Address: 450 Talbot St.PO Box 3237, Stn. B London, Ontario N6A 4K3
Lawyer Firm: Harrison Pensa LLP
Phone: 519-850-5558
Fax: 519-667-3362
Email: ggraham@harrisonpensa.com
Website: www.harrisonpensa.com

Adam Stevenson

Address: 450 Talbot St.PO Box 3237, Stn. B London, Ontario N6A 4K3
Lawyer Firm: Harrison Pensa LLP
Phone: 519-850-5596
Fax: 519-667-3362
Email: astevenson@harrisonpensa.com
Website: www.harrisonpensa.com

Jean-Marc Metrailler

Address: 450 Talbot St.PO Box 3237, Stn. B London, Ontario N6A 4K3
Lawyer Firm: Harrison Pensa LLP
Phone: 519-661-6778
Fax: 519-667-3362
Email: jmetrailler@harrisonpensa.com
Website: www.harrisonpensa.com