Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Heenan Blaikie Aubut

Update Heenan Blaikie Aubut description

Ginette Latulippe

Address: 600-900 boul. Rene-Levesque E.Quebec, Quebec G1R 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Heenan Blaikie Aubut
Phone: 418-649-5471
Fax: 866-664-0554
Email: glatulippe@heenan.ca
Website: www.heenan.ca

Marie-Krystel Ouellet

Address: 600-900 boul. Rene-Levesque E.Quebec, Quebec G1R 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Heenan Blaikie Aubut
Phone: 418-649-5026 Ext:
Fax: 877-446-7804
Email: maouellet@heenan.ca
Website: www.heenan.ca

David F. Blair

Address: 600-900 boul. Rene-Levesque E.Quebec, Quebec G1R 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Heenan Blaikie Aubut
Phone: 418-649-5483
Fax: 866-277-7853
Email: dblair@heenan.ca
Website: www.heenan.ca

Louis Carriere

Address: 600-900 boul. Rene-Levesque E.Quebec, Quebec G1R 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Heenan Blaikie Aubut
Phone: 418-649-5465
Fax: 866-664-0553
Email: lcarriere@heenan.ca
Website: www.heenan.ca

Gwenaelle Thibaut

Address: 600-900 boul. Rene-Levesque E.Quebec, Quebec G1R 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Heenan Blaikie Aubut
Phone: 418-649-5339 Ext:
Fax: 877-695-5776
Email: gwthibaut@heenan.ca
Website: www.heenan.ca

Pierre C. Bellavance

Address: 600-900 boul. Rene-Levesque E.Quebec, Quebec G1R 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Heenan Blaikie Aubut
Phone: 418-649-5476
Fax: 866-297-8755
Email: pbellavance@heenan.ca
Website: www.heenan.ca

Marie-Julie Lafleur

Address: 600-900 boul. Rene-Levesque E.Quebec, Quebec G1R 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Heenan Blaikie Aubut
Phone: 418-649-5461
Fax: 866-473-6670
Email: mlafleur@heenan.ca
Website: www.heenan.ca

Andre Lepage

Address: 600-900 boul. Rene-Levesque E.Quebec, Quebec G1R 2B5
Lawyer Firm: Heenan Blaikie Aubut
Phone: 418-649-5487
Fax: 866-287-6559
Email: alepage@heenan.ca
Website: www.heenan.ca