Canada Lawyers Law Firm: House of Commons

Update House of Commons description

Richard Denis

Address: Office of the Law Clerk & Parliamentary Counsel, Legal Services, Rm. 7-02 131 Queen St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6
Lawyer Firm: House of Commons
Phone: 613-943-2601
Fax: 613-947-5556
Email: richard.denis@parl.gc.ca
Website: parl.gc.ca

Nathalie Caron

Address: Office of the Law Clerk & Parliamentary Counsel, Legal Services, Rm. 7-02 131 Queen St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6
Lawyer Firm: House of Commons
Phone: 613-995-6507
Fax: 613-947-8198
Email: nathalie.caron@parl.gc.ca
Website: parl.gc.ca

Suzie Cadieux

Address: Rm. 6-17, Committees & Legislative Serv. Direct. 131 Queen St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6
Lawyer Firm: House of Commons
Phone: 613-296-2720
Email: suzie.cadieux@parl.gc.ca
Website: parl.gc.ca

Catherine Beaudoin

Address: Office of the Law Clerk & Parliamentary Counsel, Legal Services, Rm. 7-02 131 Queen St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6
Lawyer Firm: House of Commons
Phone: 613-947-2898
Fax: 613-992-4317
Email: catherine.beaudoin@parl.gc.ca
Website: parl.gc.ca

Stephane am Rhyn

Address: Office of the Law Clerk & Parliamentary Counsel, Legal Services, Rm. 7-02 131 Queen St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6
Lawyer Firm: House of Commons
Phone: 613-947-5619 Ext:
Fax: 613-992-4317
Email: stephane.amrhyn@parl.gc.ca
Website: parl.gc.ca

Dara Lithwick

Address: Office of the Law Clerk & Parliamentary Counsel, Legal Services, Rm. 7-02 131 Queen St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6
Lawyer Firm: House of Commons
Phone: 613-944-5029
Fax: 613-992-4317
Email: Dara.lithwick@parl.gc.ca
Website: parl.gc.ca

Sarah Pentney

Address: Office of the Law Clerk & Parliamentary Counsel, Legal Services, Rm. 7-02131 Queen St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6
Lawyer Firm: House of Commons
Phone: 613-996-2929 Ext:
Fax: 613-992-4317
Email: sarah.pentney@parl.gc.ca
Website: parl.gc.ca

Aleksandra K. Pisarek

Address: Legal Services, Rm. 7-02131 Queen St. Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6
Lawyer Firm: House of Commons
Phone: 613-996-6069 Ext:
Fax: 613-992-4317
Email: aleksandra.pisarek@parl.gc.ca
Website: parl.gc.ca