Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Insurance Corporation of BC

Update Insurance Corporation of BC description

Rhea Moss Montpetit

Address: Litigation Dept., 8th Flr.800-808 Nelson St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 2L5
Lawyer Firm: Insurance Corporation of BC
Email: miss.rheamoss@gmail.com

Kimberley Versteeg-Biln

Address: Litigation Dept., 8th Flr.800-808 Nelson St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 2L5
Lawyer Firm: Insurance Corporation of BC
Phone: 604-982-2428
Email: kimberley.versteeg-biln@icbc.com
Website: icbc.com

Jay Moon

Address: Claims Legal Services625 Agnes St., Suite 200 New Westminster, British Columbia V3M 5Y4
Lawyer Firm: Insurance Corporation of BC
Phone: 604-527-3518 Ext:
Fax: 604-540-9765
Email: jay.moon@icbc.com
Website: icbc.com

Sanjana Singh

Address: Claims Legal Services625 Agnes St., Suite 200 New Westminster, British Columbia V3M 5Y4
Lawyer Firm: Insurance Corporation of BC
Phone: 604-527-3518
Fax: 604-540-9765
Email: sanjana.singh@icbc.com
Website: icbc.com

Christie Widdifield

Address: Claims Legal Services625 Agnes St., Suite 200 New Westminster, British Columbia V3M 5Y4
Lawyer Firm: Insurance Corporation of BC
Phone: 604-527-3518
Fax: 604-540-9765
Email: Christie.Widdifield@icbc.com
Website: icbc.com

Fiona J. Temple

Address: Corporate Law Department151 Esplanade W. North Vancouver, British Columbia V7M 3H9
Lawyer Firm: Insurance Corporation of BC
Phone: 604-982-7299
Fax: 604-661-2243

Sarah V. Vefghi

Address: Claims Legal Services625 Agnes St., Suite 200 New Westminster, British Columbia V3M 5Y4
Lawyer Firm: Insurance Corporation of BC
Phone: 604-527-3503 Ext:
Fax: 604-540-9765
Email: Sarah.Vefghi@icbc.com
Website: icbc.com

Marsh R. Pitzman

Address: Claims Legal Services625 Agnes St., Suite 200 New Westminster, British Columbia V3M 5Y4
Lawyer Firm: Insurance Corporation of BC
Phone: 604-527-3518
Fax: 604-540-9765
Email: marsh.pitzman@icbc.com
Website: icbc.com