Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Kalsi & Associates

Our team of legal professionals handles all types of personal injury cases and insurance claims. We can help you with your motor vehicle accident claim, your long-term/short-term disability benefits, or your slip and fall action.

Update Kalsi & Associates description

Shane Baker

Address: 2250 Bovaird Dr. E., Suite 113 Brampton, Ontario L6R 0W3
Lawyer Firm: Kalsi & Associates
Phone: 905-595-2855

Thomas Long

Address: 2250 Bovaird Dr. E., Suite 113 Brampton, Ontario L6R 0W3
Lawyer Firm: Kalsi & Associates
Phone: 905-595-2855
Email: thomas@kalsilaw.com
Website: kalsilaw.com

Tanjoyt Deol

Address: 2250 Bovaird Dr. E., Suite 113 Brampton, Ontario L6R 0W3
Lawyer Firm: Kalsi & Associates
Phone: 905-595-2855 Ext:
Email: tanjoyt@kalsilaw.com
Website: kalsilaw.com

Roshanne Atherley

Address: 2250 Bovaird Dr. E., Suite 113 Brampton, Ontario L6R 0W3
Lawyer Firm: Kalsi & Associates
Phone: 905-595-2855
Email: roshanne@kalsilaw.com
Website: kalsilaw.com

Sheryl Patel

Brian J. Murnaghan

Address: 2250 Bovaird Dr. E., Suite 113 Brampton, Ontario L6R 0W3
Lawyer Firm: Kalsi & Associates
Phone: 905-595-2855
Email: brian@kalsilaw.com
Website: kalsilaw.com

Mariya Verkhovets

Address: 2250 Bovaird Dr. E., Suite 113 Brampton, Ontario L6R 0W3
Lawyer Firm: Kalsi & Associates
Phone: 905-595-2855
Email: mariya@kalsilaw.com
Website: kalsilaw.com

Yousef Jabbour

Address: 2250 Bovaird Dr. E., Suite 113 Brampton, Ontario L6R 0W3
Lawyer Firm: Kalsi & Associates
Phone: 905-595-2855
Email: yousef@kalsilaw.com
Website: kalsilaw.com