Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Keel Cottrelle LLP

Update Keel Cottrelle LLP description

James A. Easto

Address: 36 Toronto St., Suite 920 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2C5
Lawyer Firm: Keel Cottrelle LLP
Phone: 416-367-7703
Fax: 416-367-2791
Email: jeasto@keelcottrelle.on.ca
Website: keelcottrelle.on.ca

George E. Cottrelle

Address: 36 Toronto St., Suite 920 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2C5
Lawyer Firm: Keel Cottrelle LLP
Phone: 416-367-7705
Fax: 416-367-2791
Email: gcottrelle@keelcottrelle.on.ca
Website: keelcottrelle.on.ca

Buck Sully

Address: 36 Toronto St., Suite 920 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2C5
Lawyer Firm: Keel Cottrelle LLP
Phone: 416-367-7680
Fax: 416-367-2791
Email: bsully@keelcottrelle.on.ca
Website: keelcottrelle.on.ca

Michael Tersigni

Address: 36 Toronto St., Suite 920 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2C5
Lawyer Firm: Keel Cottrelle LLP
Phone: 416-367-7688 Ext:
Fax: 416-367-2791
Email: mtersigni@keelcottrelle.on.ca
Website: keelcottrelle.on.ca

Nicola Simmons

Address: 920-36 Toronto St. Toronto , Ontario M5C 2C5
Lawyer Firm: Keel Cottrelle LLP
Fax: 416-367-2791
Email: nsimmons@keelcottrelle.on.ca
Website: www.keelcottrelle.on.ca

Richard R. Wozenilek

Address: 920-36 Toronto St. Toronto , Ontario M5C 2C5
Lawyer Firm: Keel Cottrelle LLP
Phone: 416-367-7690
Fax: 416-367-2791
Email: rwozenilek@keelcottrelle.on.ca
Website: www.keelcottrelle.on.ca

Patricia Harper

Address: 920-36 Toronto St. Toronto , Ontario M5C 2C5
Lawyer Firm: Keel Cottrelle LLP
Phone: 416-367-7696
Fax: 416-367-2791
Email: pharper@keelecottrelle.on.ca
Website: www.keelecottrelle.on.ca

Kimberley Ishmael

Address: 920-36 Toronto St. Toronto , Ontario M5C 2C5
Lawyer Firm: Keel Cottrelle LLP
Phone: 416-367-7698
Fax: 416-367-2791
Email: kishmael@keelcotttrelle.on.ca
Website: www.keelcotttrelle.on.ca