Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Keel Cottrelle LLP

Update Keel Cottrelle LLP description

John A. Little

Address: 36 Toronto St., Suite 920 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2C5
Lawyer Firm: Keel Cottrelle LLP
Phone: 416-367-7707
Fax: 416-367-2791
Email: jlittle@keelcottrelle.on.ca
Website: keelcottrelle.on.ca

Christopher H. Wirth

Address: 36 Toronto St., Suite 920 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2C5
Lawyer Firm: Keel Cottrelle LLP
Phone: 416-367-7708
Fax: 416-367-2791
Email: cwirth@keelcottrelle.ca
Website: keelcottrelle.ca

Robert G. Keel

Address: 100 Matheson Blvd. E., Suite 104 Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 2G7
Lawyer Firm: Keel Cottrelle LLP
Phone: 905-890-7700
Fax: 905-890-8006
Email: rkeel@keelcottrelle.on.ca
Website: keelcottrelle.on.ca

Jasmeet Kala

Address: 36 Toronto St., Suite 920 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2C5
Lawyer Firm: Keel Cottrelle LLP
Phone: 416-367-7662
Fax: 416-367-2791
Email: jkala@keelcottrelle.on.ca
Website: keelcottrelle.on.ca

Kimberley Ishmael

Address: 36 Toronto St., Suite 920 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2C5
Lawyer Firm: Keel Cottrelle LLP
Phone: 416-367-7698
Fax: 416-367-2791
Email: kishmael@keelcottrelle.on.ca
Website: keelcottrelle.on.ca

Patricia Harper

Address: 36 Toronto St., Suite 920 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2C5
Lawyer Firm: Keel Cottrelle LLP
Phone: 416-367-7696
Fax: 416-367-2791
Email: pharper@keelcottrelle.on.ca
Website: keelcottrelle.on.ca

James A. Easto

Address: 36 Toronto St., Suite 920 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2C5
Lawyer Firm: Keel Cottrelle LLP
Phone: 416-367-7703
Fax: 416-367-2791
Email: jeasto@keelcottrelle.on.ca
Website: keelcottrelle.on.ca

George E. Cottrelle

Address: 36 Toronto St., Suite 920 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2C5
Lawyer Firm: Keel Cottrelle LLP
Phone: 416-367-7705
Fax: 416-367-2791
Email: gcottrelle@keelcottrelle.on.ca
Website: keelcottrelle.on.ca