Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Kostyniuk & Greenside Lawyers

Update Kostyniuk & Greenside Lawyers description

Matus Averbuch

Address: 300-5468 Dundas St. W. Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 6E3
Lawyer Firm: Kostyniuk & Greenside Lawyers
Phone: 416-762-8238
Fax: 416-762-5042
Email: maverbuch@kglawyers.com
Website: kglawyers.com

Andrea D’addese

Address: 300-5468 Dundas St. W. Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 6E3
Lawyer Firm: Kostyniuk & Greenside Lawyers
Phone: 416-762-8238
Fax: 416-762-5042
Email: adaddese@kglawyers.com
Website: kglawyers.com

Alexander Hartwig

Address: 300-5468 Dundas St. W. Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 6E3
Lawyer Firm: Kostyniuk & Greenside Lawyers
Phone: 416-762-8238
Fax: 416-762-5042
Email: ahartwig@kglawyers.com
Website: kglawyers.com

Sam Brach

Address: 300-5468 Dundas St. W. Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 6E3
Lawyer Firm: Kostyniuk & Greenside Lawyers
Phone: 416-762-8238
Fax: 416-762-5042
Email: sbrach@kglawyers.com
Website: kglawyers.com

Geoffrey Keating

Jennifer Cosentino

Address: 300-5468 Dundas St. W. Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 6E3
Lawyer Firm: Kostyniuk & Greenside Lawyers
Phone: 416-762-8238
Fax: 416-762-5042
Email: jcosentino@kglawyers.com
Website: kglawyers.com

Magdalena Marcula

Address: 300-5468 Dundas St. W. Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 6E3
Lawyer Firm: Kostyniuk & Greenside Lawyers
Phone: 416-762-8238
Fax: 416-762-5042
Email: mmarcula@kglawyers.com
Website: kglawyers.com

Jeffrey Pasternak

Address: 300-5468 Dundas St. W. Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 6E3
Lawyer Firm: Kostyniuk & Greenside Lawyers
Phone: 416-762-8238 Ext:
Fax: 416-762-5042
Email: jpasternak@kglawyers.com
Website: kglawyers.com