Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Langlois Kronstrom Desjardins

Update Langlois Kronstrom Desjardins description

Michel Messely

Address: 13th Flr., Complexe Jules-Dallaire, T32820 Laurier Blvd.Quebec, Quebec G1V 0C1
Lawyer Firm: Langlois Kronstrom Desjardins
Phone: 418-650-7088
Fax: 418-650-7075
Email: michel.messely@lkd.ca
Website: www.lkd.ca

Gabrielle Brochu

Address: 28e etage1002 rue Sherbrooke o.Montreal, Quebec H3A 3L6
Lawyer Firm: Langlois Kronstrom Desjardins
Phone: 514-282-7841
Fax: 514-845-6573
Email: gabrielle.brochu@lkd.ca
Website: www.lkd.ca

Marc Gravel

Address: 13th Flr., Complexe Jules-Dallaire, T32820 Laurier Blvd.Quebec, Quebec G1V 0C1
Lawyer Firm: Langlois Kronstrom Desjardins
Phone: 418-650-7007
Fax: 418-650-7075
Email: marc.gravel@lkd.ca
Website: www.lkd.ca

Francois Bouchard

Address: 13th Flr., Complexe Jules-Dallaire, T32820 Laurier Blvd.Quebec, Quebec G1V 0C1
Lawyer Firm: Langlois Kronstrom Desjardins
Phone: 418-650-7903
Fax: 418-650-7075
Email: francois.bouchard@lkd.ca
Website: www.lkd.ca

Conrad Laflamme

Address: 13th Flr., Complexe Jules-Dallaire, T32820 Laurier Blvd.Quebec, Quebec G1V 0C1
Lawyer Firm: Langlois Kronstrom Desjardins
Phone: 418-650-7003
Fax: 418-650-7075
Email: conrad.laflamme@lkd.ca
Website: www.lkd.ca

Guy Turner

Address: 28e etage1002 rue Sherbrooke o.Montreal, Quebec H3A 3L6
Lawyer Firm: Langlois Kronstrom Desjardins
Phone: 514-282-7837
Fax: 514-845-6573
Email: guy.turner@lkd.ca
Website: www.lkd.ca

Isabelle Toupin

Address: 13th Flr., Complexe Jules-Dallaire, T32820 Laurier Blvd.Quebec, Quebec G1V 0C1
Lawyer Firm: Langlois Kronstrom Desjardins
Phone: 418-650-7084
Fax: 418-650-7075
Email: isabelle.toupin@lkd.ca
Website: www.lkd.ca

Alain Robitaille

Address: 13th Flr., Complexe Jules-Dallaire, T32820 Laurier Blvd.Quebec, Quebec G1V 0C1
Lawyer Firm: Langlois Kronstrom Desjardins
Phone: 418-650-7026
Fax: 418-650-7075
Email: alain.robitaille@lkd.ca
Website: www.lkd.ca