Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Lavery

Carolina Manganelli

Address: Ste. 40001 place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-3070 Ext:
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: cmanganelli@lavery.ca

Jean-Francois Lepage

Address: Ste. 40001 place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-2970
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: jflepage@lavery.ca

Simon Lemay

Address: 500-925 Grande-Allee o.Quebec, Quebec G1S 1C1
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 418-266-3064
Fax: 418-688-3458
Email: slemay@lavery.ca

Julie Brisson

Address: Ste. 40001 place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-3036
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: jvbrisson@lavery.ca

Dominique Vallieres

Marie-Claude Cantin

Address: Ste. 40001 place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-3006
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: mccantin@lavery.ca

Sophie Pregent

Address: Ste. 40001 place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-2948
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: spregent@lavery.ca

Jean Tessier

Address: Ste. 40001 place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-2907
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: jtessier@lavery.ca