Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Lavery

Maxime Bergeron

Address: Ste. 40001 place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-878-5663
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: mabergeron@lavery.ca
Website: www.lavery.ca

Gerard Coulombe

Address: Ste. 40001 place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-5526
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: gcoulombe@lavery.ca
Website: www.lavery.ca

Philip Nolan

Address: Ste. 40001 place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-2914
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: pnolan@lavery.ca

Carolina Manganelli

Address: Ste. 40001 place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-3070 Ext:
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: cmanganelli@lavery.ca

Jean-Francois Lepage

Simon Lemay

Address: 500-925 Grande-Allee o.Quebec, Quebec G1S 1C1
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 418-266-3064
Fax: 418-688-3458
Email: slemay@lavery.ca

Julie Brisson

Address: Ste. 40001 place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-3036
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: jvbrisson@lavery.ca

Dominique Vallieres

Address: Ste. 40001 place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-2917
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: dvallieres@lavery.ca