Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Lavery

Nicolas Joubert

Address: Ste. 40001 place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-2918
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: njoubert@lavery.ca

Nicole Messier

Address: 4000-1 Place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-3090
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: nmessier@lavery.qc.ca

Denise Houde

Address: Ste. 40001 place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-878-5583
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: dhoude@lavery.ca

Nis G. Moller

Address: Ste. 40001 place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-878-5585
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: nmoller@lavery.ca

Elodie Brunet

Jean Martel

Address: Ste. 40001 place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-2969
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: jmartel@lavery.ca

Jacques Perron

Address: Ste. 40001 place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-2905
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: jperron@lavery.ca

Daniel Alain Dagenais

Address: Ste. 40001 place Ville-Marie Montreal , Quebec H3B 4M4
Lawyer Firm: Lavery
Phone: 514-877-2924
Fax: 514-871-8977
Email: dadagenais@lavery.ca