Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Legislative Counsel Office

Update Legislative Counsel Office description

Simone Bittman

Address: Queen's Park3600-99 Wellesley St. W. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1A2
Lawyer Firm: Legislative Counsel Office
Phone: 416-326-2745
Email: simone.bittman@ontario.ca

Ajay Ramkumar

Address: Queen's Park3600-99 Wellesley St. W. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1A2
Lawyer Firm: Legislative Counsel Office
Phone: 416-326-2742
Fax: 416-326-2806
Email: ajay.ramkumar@ontario.ca

Vanessa R. Yolles

Address: Queen's Park3600-99 Wellesley St. W. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1A2
Lawyer Firm: Legislative Counsel Office
Phone: 416-326-6962
Email: vanessa.yolles@ontario.ca

Liron Taub

Address: Queen's Park3600-99 Wellesley St. W. Toronto, Ontario M7A 1A2
Lawyer Firm: Legislative Counsel Office
Phone: 416-326-2749
Email: liron.taub@ontario.ca

Eric Chamney

Peter J. Pagano

Address: 9833 109 St. N.W. Edmonton , Alberta T5K 2E8
Lawyer Firm: Legislative Counsel Office
Phone: 780-427-0303
Fax: 780-422-7366
Email: peter.pagano@gov.ab.ca

Douglas A. Beecroft

Address: Queen's Park3600-99 Wellesley St. W. Toronto , Ontario M7A 1A2
Lawyer Firm: Legislative Counsel Office
Phone: 416-326-2752
Fax: 416-326-2806
Email: doug.beecroft@ontario.ca

Albert R. Nigro

Address: Queen's Park3600-99 Wellesley St. W. Toronto , Ontario M7A 1A2
Lawyer Firm: Legislative Counsel Office
Phone: 416-326-2745
Fax: 416-326-2806
Email: albert.nigro@ontario.ca