Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Leland Kimpinski LLP

Update Leland Kimpinski LLP description

Bill G. Turnbull

Address: 336 6th Ave. N. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 2S5
Lawyer Firm: Leland Kimpinski LLP
Phone: 306-244-6686
Fax: 306-653-7008
Email: bturnbull@lelandlaw.ca
Website: lelandlaw.ca

Tom Baldry

Address: 336 6th Ave. N. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 2S5
Lawyer Firm: Leland Kimpinski LLP
Phone: 306-244-6686
Fax: 306-653-7008
Email: tbaldry@lelandlaw.ca
Website: lelandlaw.ca

Mark Kopitar

Address: 800-230 22nd St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 0E9
Lawyer Firm: Leland Kimpinski LLP
Phone: 306-244-6686 Ext:
Fax: 306-653-7008
Email: mkopitar@lelandlaw.ca
Website: lelandlaw.ca

Brent R. Hillestad

Address: 800-230 22nd St. E. Saskatoon , Saskatchewan S7K 0E9
Lawyer Firm: Leland Kimpinski LLP
Phone: 306-244-6686
Fax: 306-653-7008
Email: bhillestad@lelandlaw.ca
Website: www.lelandlaw.ca

David B. Jahnke

Ted A. Hodgson

Address: 800-230 22nd St. E. Saskatoon , Saskatchewan S7K 0E9
Lawyer Firm: Leland Kimpinski LLP
Phone: 306-244-6686
Fax: 306-653-7008
Email: thodgson@lelandlaw.ca
Website: www.lelandlaw.ca

Terry J. Kimpinski

Address: 800-230 22nd St. E. Saskatoon , Saskatchewan S7K 0E9
Lawyer Firm: Leland Kimpinski LLP
Phone: 306-244-6686
Fax: 306-653-7008
Email: tkimpinski@lelandlaw.ca
Website: www.lelandlaw.ca

Dave A. Leland

Address: 800-230 22nd St. E. Saskatoon , Saskatchewan S7K 0E9
Lawyer Firm: Leland Kimpinski LLP
Phone: 306-244-6686
Fax: 306-653-7008
Email: info@lelandlaw.ca
Website: www.lelandlaw.ca