Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith Griffin LLP

Update Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith Griffin LLP description

Tom Curry

Address: 130 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2600 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith Griffin LLP
Phone: 416-865-2879
Fax: 416-865-9010
Email: tcurry@litigate.com
Website: litigate.com

Jonathan Chen

Address: 130 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2600 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith Griffin LLP
Phone: 416-865-3553
Fax: 416-865-9010
Email: jchen@litigate.com
Website: litigate.com

Melissa A. Baur

Address: 130 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2600 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith Griffin LLP
Phone: 416-865-3719
Fax: 416-865-9010
Email: mbaur@litigate.com
Website: litigate.com

Nina Bombier

Address: 130 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2600 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith Griffin LLP
Phone: 416-865-3052
Fax: 416-865-2871
Email: nbombier@litigate.com
Website: litigate.com

Chris Trivisonno

Address: 130 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2600 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith Griffin LLP
Phone: 416-865-3059
Fax: 416-865-3707
Email: ctrivisonno@litigate.com
Website: litigate.com

Chloe Boubalos

Address: 130 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2600 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith Griffin LLP
Phone: 416-865-3739
Fax: 416-865-9010
Email: cboubalos@litigate.com
Website: litigate.com

Patrick A. Wright

Address: 130 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2600 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith Griffin LLP
Phone: 416-865-2870
Fax: 416-865-9010
Email: pwright@litigate.com
Website: litigate.com

Kate Costin

Address: 130 Adelaide St. W., Suite 2600 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3P5
Lawyer Firm: Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith Griffin LLP
Phone: 416-865-3729
Fax: 416-865-9010
Email: kcostin@litigate.com
Website: litigate.com