Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Loto-Quebec

Update Loto-Quebec description

Chantale Laprise

Address: 2000-500 rue Sherbrooke o. Montreal, Quebec H3A 3G6
Lawyer Firm: Loto-Quebec
Phone: 514-499-5021
Fax: 514-873-4900
Email: chantale.laprise@loto-quebec.com
Website: loto-quebec.com

Karine Leclerc

Address: 2000-500 rue Sherbrooke o. Montreal, Quebec H3A 3G6
Lawyer Firm: Loto-Quebec
Phone: 514-499-5021
Fax: 514-499-8660
Email: karine.leclerc@loto-quebec.com
Website: loto-quebec.com

Sandra Bishai

Address: 2000-500 rue Sherbrooke o. Montreal, Quebec H3A 3G6
Lawyer Firm: Loto-Quebec
Phone: 514-499-5172
Email: sandra.bishai@loto-quebec.com
Website: loto-quebec.com

Daniel Collette

Address: 2000-500 rue Sherbrooke o. Montreal, Quebec H3A 3G6
Lawyer Firm: Loto-Quebec
Phone: 514-499-8630
Fax: 514-499-8660
Email: daniel.collette@loto-quebec.ciom
Website: loto-quebec.ciom

Lynne Lazarovitz-Roiter

Dominic Gourgues

Address: 2000-500 rue Sherbrooke o. Montreal, Quebec H3A 3G6
Lawyer Firm: Loto-Quebec
Phone: 514-499-5042
Fax: 514-499-8660
Email: dominic.gourgues@loto-quebec.com
Website: loto-quebec.com

Christine Durocher

Address: 2000-500 rue Sherbrooke o. Montreal, Quebec H3A 3G6
Lawyer Firm: Loto-Quebec
Phone: 514-285-2929 Ext: 4623
Fax: 514-285-5607
Email: christine.durocher@loto-quebec.com
Website: loto-quebec.com

Karolyne Gagnon

Address: 2000-500 rue Sherbrooke o. Montreal, Quebec H3A 3G6
Lawyer Firm: Loto-Quebec
Phone: 514-499-7111 Ext: 2239
Fax: 514-864-1222
Email: karolyne.gagnon@loto-quebec.com
Website: loto-quebec.com