Canada Lawyers Law Firm: MacDonald & Partners LLP

Update MacDonald & Partners LLP description

Meghann Melito

Address: 155 University Ave., Suite 1700 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3B7
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald & Partners LLP
Phone: 416-971-4802 Ext: 300
Fax: 647-727-0936
Email: mmelito@mpllp.com
Website: mpllp.com

Stephanie Timerman

Address: 155 University Ave., Suite 1700 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3B7
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald & Partners LLP
Phone: 416-507-2647
Fax: 647-727-0933
Email: stimerman@mpllp.com
Website: mpllp.com

Georgina L. Carson

Address: 155 University Ave., Suite 1700 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3B7
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald & Partners LLP
Phone: 416-507-2634
Fax: 647-727-0916
Email: gcarson@mpllp.com
Website: mpllp.com

Beata Raczynska

Address: 155 University Ave., Suite 1700 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3B7
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald & Partners LLP
Phone: 416-971-4802 Ext: 251
Fax: 289-301-5901
Email: braczynska@mpllp.com
Website: mpllp.com

Ryan Kniznik

William H. Abbott

Address: 1700-155 University Ave. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3B7
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald & Partners LLP
Phone: 416-507-2631
Fax: 647-727-0913
Email: wabbott@mpllp.com
Website: www.mpllp.com

Vanessa Lam

Address: 1700-155 University Ave. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3B7
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald & Partners LLP
Phone: 416-971-4802
Fax: 647-727-0934
Email: vlam@mpllp.com
Website: www.mpllp.com

Elissa H. Gamus

Address: 1700-155 University Ave. Toronto , Ontario M5H 3B7
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald & Partners LLP
Phone: 416-507-2642
Fax: 647-727-0926
Email: ehgamus@mpllp.com
Website: www.mpllp.com