Canada Lawyers Law Firm: MacDonald & Partners LLP

Update MacDonald & Partners LLP description

Gary S. Joseph

Address: 1700-155 University Ave, Toronto On M5H 3B7
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald & Partners LLP
Phone: 416-971-4802 x223
Fax: 647 727 0916
Email: garyj@mpllp.com
Website: mpllp.com

Michael Stangarone

Address: 1700-155 University Ave, Toronto On M5H 3B7
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald & Partners LLP
Phone: 416-507-2645
Fax: 647-727-0924
Email: mstangarone@mpllp.com
Website: mpllp.com

Geoffrey C.V. Wells

Address: 1700-155 University Ave, Toronto On M5H 3B7
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald & Partners LLP
Phone: 416-971-4802 x247
Fax: 647-727-0921
Email: gwells@mpllp.com
Website: mpllp.com

Kristy Maurina

Address: 1700-155 University Ave, Toronto On M5H 3B7
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald & Partners LLP
Phone: 416-507-2641
Fax: 647-727-0938
Email: kmaurina@mpllp.com
Website: mpllp.com

William H. Abbott

Georgina L. Carson

Address: 1700-155 University Ave, Toronto On M5H 3B7
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald & Partners LLP
Phone: 416 507 2634
Fax: 647 727 0916
Email: gcarson@mpllp.com
Website: mpllp.com

Dara Church

Address: 155 University Ave., Suite 1700 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3B7
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald & Partners LLP
Phone: 416-507-2646 Ext:
Fax: 416-981-3281
Email: dchurch@mpllp.com
Website: mpllp.com

Deby Ko

Address: 155 University Ave., Suite 1700 Toronto, Ontario M5H 3B7
Lawyer Firm: MacDonald & Partners LLP
Phone: 416-507-2649 Ext:
Fax: 647-725-2659
Email: dko@mpllp.com
Website: mpllp.com