Canada Lawyers Law Firm: McInnes Cooper

Update McInnes Cooper description

Janice Stairs

Address: 1300-1969 Upper Water St., Purdy's Wharf Tower IIPO Box 730, Stn. Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2V1
Lawyer Firm: McInnes Cooper
Phone: 902-444-8422 Ext:
Fax: 902-425-6350
Email: janice.stairs@mcinnescooper.com
Website: mcinnescooper.com

Katie Paterno

Address: 5th Flr., 10 Fort William PlacePO Box 5939, Stn. C St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador A1C 5X4
Lawyer Firm: McInnes Cooper
Phone: 709-724-8256 Ext:
Fax: 709-722-1763
Email: katie.paterno@mcinnescooper.com
Website: mcinnescooper.com

Emily Shirriff

Address: 1300-1969 Upper Water St., Purdy's Wharf Tower IIPO Box 730, Stn. Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2V1
Lawyer Firm: McInnes Cooper
Phone: 902-453-8168
Fax: 902-425-6350
Email: emily.shirriff@mcinnescooper.com
Website: mcinnescooper.com

Catherine D.A. Watson Coles

Address: 1300-1969 Upper Water St., Purdy's Wharf Tower IIPO Box 730, Stn. Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2V1
Lawyer Firm: McInnes Cooper
Phone: 902-474-6582
Fax: 902-425-6350
Email: catherine.watson@mcinnescooper.com
Website: mcinnescooper.com

Caroline Spindler

Meghan M. King

Address: 5th Flr., 10 Fort William PlacePO Box 5939, Stn. C St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador A1C 5X4
Lawyer Firm: McInnes Cooper
Phone: 709-724-8228
Fax: 709-722-1763
Email: meghan.king@mcinnescooper.com
Website: mcinnescooper.com

Nick Leamon

Address: 5th Flr., 10 Fort William PlacePO Box 5939, Stn. C St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador A1C 5X4
Lawyer Firm: McInnes Cooper
Phone: 709-570-7303 Ext:
Fax: 709-722-1763
Email: nick.leamon@mcinnescooper.com
Website: mcinnescooper.com

Sarah McInnes

Address: 1300-1969 Upper Water St., Purdy's Wharf Tower IIPO Box 730, Stn. Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2V1
Lawyer Firm: McInnes Cooper
Phone: 902-492-2021
Fax: 902-425-6350
Email: sarah.mcinnes@mcinnescooper.com
Website: mcinnescooper.com