Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Mcleod Law LLP

Update Mcleod Law LLP description

Anne M. Rupcich

Address: 3rd Flr.14505 Bannister Rd. S.E. Calgary, Alberta T2X 3J3
Lawyer Firm: McLeod Law LLP
Phone: 403-873-3712
Fax: 403-271-1769
Email: arupcich@mcleod-law.com
Website: www.mcleod-law.com

P. N. (Rick) Breen

Address: 3rd Flr.14505 Bannister Rd. S.E. Calgary, Alberta T2X 3J3
Lawyer Firm: McLeod Law LLP
Phone: 403-225-6414
Fax: 403-271-1769
Email: pnbreen@mcleod-law.com
Website: www.mcleod-law.com

Jamie E. Polley

Address: Centennial Place, West Twr.2110, 250 5 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R4
Lawyer Firm: McLeod Law LLP
Phone: 403-873-3709
Fax: 403-271-1769
Email: jpolley@mcleod-law.com
Website: www.mcleod-law.com

Alexander (Sasha) Koustov

Address: Centennial Place, West Twr.2110, 250 5 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R4
Lawyer Firm: McLeod Law LLP
Phone: 403-254-3840
Fax: 403-271-1769
Email: akoustov@mcleod-law.com
Website: www.mcleod-law.com

Kristy Williams

Kalyn M. Hunley

Address: 3rd Flr.14505 Bannister Rd. S.E. Calgary, Alberta T2X 3J3
Lawyer Firm: McLeod Law LLP
Phone: 403-873-3747 Ext:
Fax: 403-271-1769
Email: khunley@mcleod-law.com
Website: www.mcleod-law.com

Asher Macdonald

Address: 3rd Flr.14505 Bannister Rd. S.E. Calgary, Alberta T2X 3J3
Lawyer Firm: McLeod Law LLP
Phone: 403-873-3739
Fax: 403-271-1769
Email: amacdonald@mcleod-law.com
Website: www.mcleod-law.com

Marissa German

Address: 3rd Flr.14505 Bannister Rd. S.E. Calgary, Alberta T2X 3J3
Lawyer Firm: McLeod Law LLP
Phone: 403-254-3690
Fax: 403-271-1769
Email: mgerman@mcleod-law.com
Website: www.mcleod-law.com