Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Mcleod Law LLP

Update Mcleod Law LLP description

Beverly P. Mendoza

Address: 3rd Flr.14505 Bannister Rd. S.E. Calgary, Alberta T2X 3J3
Lawyer Firm: McLeod Law LLP
Phone: 403-278-9411
Fax: 403-271-1769
Website: www.mcleod-law.com

Randolph W. Mitchell

Address: 3rd Flr.14505 Bannister Rd. S.E. Calgary, Alberta T2X 3J3
Lawyer Firm: McLeod Law LLP
Phone: 403-225-6407
Fax: 403-271-1769
Email: rmitchell@mcleod-law.com
Website: www.mcleod-law.com

Anne M. Rupcich

Address: 3rd Flr.14505 Bannister Rd. S.E. Calgary, Alberta T2X 3J3
Lawyer Firm: McLeod Law LLP
Phone: 403-873-3712
Fax: 403-271-1769
Email: arupcich@mcleod-law.com
Website: www.mcleod-law.com

P. N. (Rick) Breen

Address: 3rd Flr.14505 Bannister Rd. S.E. Calgary, Alberta T2X 3J3
Lawyer Firm: McLeod Law LLP
Phone: 403-225-6414
Fax: 403-271-1769
Email: pnbreen@mcleod-law.com
Website: www.mcleod-law.com

Jamie E. Polley

Alexander (Sasha) Koustov

Address: Centennial Place, West Twr.2110, 250 5 St. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R4
Lawyer Firm: McLeod Law LLP
Phone: 403-254-3840
Fax: 403-271-1769
Email: akoustov@mcleod-law.com
Website: www.mcleod-law.com

Kristy Williams

Address: 3rd Flr.14505 Bannister Rd. S.E. Calgary, Alberta T2X 3J3
Lawyer Firm: McLeod Law LLP
Phone: 403-873-3745 Ext:
Fax: 403-271-1769
Email: kwilliams@mcleod-law.com
Website: www.mcleod-law.com

Kalyn M. Hunley

Address: 3rd Flr.14505 Bannister Rd. S.E. Calgary, Alberta T2X 3J3
Lawyer Firm: McLeod Law LLP
Phone: 403-873-3747 Ext:
Fax: 403-271-1769
Email: khunley@mcleod-law.com
Website: www.mcleod-law.com