Canada Lawyers Law Firm: McMillan LLP

McMillan LLP is a Canadian business law firm with offices in Toronto, Vancouver, Calgary, Ottawa, Montréal, and Hong Kong.

Update McMillan LLP description

Iana Namestnikova

Address: Brookfield Place, Suite 4400181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 416-945-8024
Fax: 416-865-7048
Email: iana.namestnikova@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Danielle T. Miller

Address: Brookfield Place, Suite 4400181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 416-865-7177
Fax: 416-865-7048
Email: danielle.miller@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Jeffrey Nagashima

Address: Brookfield Place, Suite 4400181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 416-865-7136
Fax: 416-865-7048
Email: jeffrey.nagashima@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Jeremy Rankin

Address: Brookfield Place, Suite 4400181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 647-943-8059
Fax: 416-865-7048
Email: jeremy.rankin@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Florence (Sze Pui) Chan

Money Khoromi

Address: Brookfield Place, Suite 4400181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 416-865-7137
Fax: 416-865-7048
Email: money.khoromi@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Maria Valdivieso

Address: Brookfield Place, Suite 4400181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 416-945-8020
Fax: 416-865-7048
Email: maria.valdivieso@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Lindsay Dykstra

Address: 1055 Georgia St. W., Suite 1500PO Box 11117, Stn. Royal Ctr. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4N7
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 236-826-3263
Fax: 604-685-7084
Email: lindsay.dykstra@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca