Canada Lawyers Law Firm: McMillan LLP

McMillan LLP is a Canadian business law firm with offices in Toronto, Vancouver, Calgary, Ottawa, Montréal, and Hong Kong.

Update McMillan LLP description

Angela Yousofi

Address: 1055 Georgia St. W., Suite 1500PO Box 11117, Stn. Royal Ctr. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4N7
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 604-689-9111
Fax: 604-685-7084
Email: angela.yousofi@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Rebecca Rock

Address: 1055 Georgia St. W., Suite 1500PO Box 11117, Stn. Royal Ctr. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4N7
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 236-826-3058
Fax: 604-685-7084
Email: rebecca.rock@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Marina Tran

Address: 1055 Georgia St. W., Suite 1500PO Box 11117, Stn. Royal Ctr. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4N7
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 236-826-3044
Fax: 604-685-7084
Email: marina.tran@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Maude Poulin

Address: 1000 Sherbrooke St. W., Suite 2700 Montreal, Quebec H3A 3G4
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 514-987-5077
Fax: 514-987-1213
Email: maude.poulin@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Sasa Pudar

Kourtney Rylands

Address: TD Canada Trust Twr., Ste. 1700421 7th Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 403-355-3326
Fax: 403-531-4720
Email: kourtney.rylands@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Allison Marks

Address: Brookfield Place, Suite 4400181 Bay St. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2T3
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 416-865-7834
Fax: 416-865-7048
Email: allison.marks@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Sabine Thuilleaux

Address: 1000 Sherbrooke St. W., Suite 2700 Montreal, Quebec H3A 3G4
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 514-987-5017
Fax: 514-987-1213
Email: sabine.thuilleaux@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca