Canada Lawyers Law Firm: McMillan LLP

McMillan LLP is a Canadian business law firm with offices in Toronto, Vancouver, Calgary, Ottawa, Montréal, and Hong Kong.

Update McMillan LLP description

Maneesha Dakha

Address: 1055 Georgia St. W., Suite 1500PO Box 11117, Stn. Royal Ctr. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4N7
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 604-893-7636
Fax: 604-685-7084
Email: maneesha.dakha@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Ruth Nieuwenhuis

Address: 1055 Georgia St. W., Suite 1500PO Box 11117, Stn. Royal Ctr. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4N7
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 604-893-2329
Fax: 604-685-7084
Email: ruth.nieuwenhuis@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Angela Yousofi

Address: 1055 Georgia St. W., Suite 1500PO Box 11117, Stn. Royal Ctr. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4N7
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 604-689-9111
Fax: 604-685-7084
Email: angela.yousofi@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Rebecca Rock

Address: 1055 Georgia St. W., Suite 1500PO Box 11117, Stn. Royal Ctr. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4N7
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 236-826-3058
Fax: 604-685-7084
Email: rebecca.rock@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Marina Tran

Maude Poulin

Address: 1000 Sherbrooke St. W., Suite 2700 Montreal, Quebec H3A 3G4
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 514-987-5077
Fax: 514-987-1213
Email: maude.poulin@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Sasa Pudar

Address: 1055 Georgia St. W., Suite 1500PO Box 11117, Stn. Royal Ctr. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4N7
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 778-328-1489
Fax: 604-685-7084
Email: sasa.pudar@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca

Kourtney Rylands

Address: TD Canada Trust Twr., Ste. 1700421 7th Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 4K9
Lawyer Firm: McMillan LLP
Phone: 403-355-3326
Fax: 403-531-4720
Email: kourtney.rylands@mcmillan.ca
Website: mcmillan.ca