Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Merchant Law Group LLP

Update Merchant Law Group LLP description

Gerald Heinrichs

Address: Saskatchewan Drive Plaza100-2401 Saskatchewan Dr. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4H8
Lawyer Firm: Merchant Law Group LLP
Phone: 306-359-7777
Fax: 306-522-3299
Email: gheinrichs@merchantlaw.com
Website: merchantlaw.com

Amarpreet Bassi

Address: 400, 2710-17 Ave. S.E. Calgary, Alberta T2A 0P6
Lawyer Firm: Merchant Law Group LLP
Phone: 403-225-7777
Fax: 403-273-9411
Email: abassi@merchantlaw.com
Website: merchantlaw.com

Erik Lowe

Address: 200-10 Notre-Dame E. Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1B7
Lawyer Firm: Merchant Law Group LLP
Phone: 514-248-7777
Fax: 514-842-6687
Email: elowe@merchantlaw.com
Website: merchantlaw.com

Shawn Samra

Address: 303-304, 15727 100 Ave. Surrey, British Columbia V3R 0N9
Lawyer Firm: Merchant Law Group LLP
Phone: 604-609-7777
Fax: 604-951-7721
Email: ssamra@merchantlaw.com
Website: merchantlaw.com

Vimal Baid

Daniel Chung

Address: 200-10 Notre-Dame E. Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1B7
Lawyer Firm: Merchant Law Group LLP
Phone: 514-248-7777
Fax: 514-842-6687
Email: dchung@merchantlaw.com
Website: merchantlaw.com

Roch Dupont

Address: Saskatchewan Drive Plaza100-2401 Saskatchewan Dr. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4H8
Lawyer Firm: Merchant Law Group LLP
Phone: 306-359-7777 Ext:
Fax: 306-522-3299
Email: rdupont@merchantlaw.com
Website: merchantlaw.com

Kristen M. Fogg

Address: 501-386 Broadway Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3R8
Lawyer Firm: Merchant Law Group LLP
Phone: 204-982-0800
Fax: 204-982-0771
Email: kfogg@merchantlaw.com
Website: merchantlaw.com