Canada Lawyers Law Firm: MLT Aikins LLP

MLT Aikins LLP is a full-service law firm of more than 240 lawyers with a deep commitment to Western Canada and an understanding of this market’s unique legal and business landscapes.With offices in Winnipeg, Regina, Saskatoon, Calgary, Edmonton and Vancouver, we have the bench strength and geographic scope to meet the increasingly complex needs of clients. MLT Aikins is the result of the merger of two widely respected and distinguished law firms, MacPherson Leslie & Tyerman LLP (MLT) and Aikins, MacAulay & Thorvaldson LLP (Aikins).

Update MLT Aikins LLP description

Jonathan R. Troyer

Address: 1600 Centennial Pl.520 3rd Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 403-693-4320
Fax: 403-508-4349
Email: jtroyer@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Nakul Bhatia

Address: 1600 Centennial Pl.520 3rd Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 403-693-4324
Fax: 403-508-4349
Email: nbhatia@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Katelyn Jones

Address: 1500 Saskatoon Square410 22nd St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 5T6
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 306-975-7119
Fax: 306-975-7145
Email: kjones@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Julie Shepherd

Address: 1600 Centennial Pl.520 3rd Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 403-693-4315
Fax: 403-508-4349
Email: jshepherd@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Janelle Souter

Aziz Aboudheir

Address: 1874 Scart St. Reegina, Saskatchewan, Canada S4P 4E9
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone:
Fax:
Email: aaboudheir@mltaikins.com
Website: www.mltaikins.com

Derek Murray

Address: Ste. 2200 10235-101 St. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 780-969-3520
Fax: 780-969-3549
Email: dmurray@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Mandi Deren-Dube

Address: Ste. 2200 10235-101 St. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 780-969-3518
Fax: 780-969-3549
Email: mderendube@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com