Canada Lawyers Law Firm: MLT Aikins LLP

MLT Aikins LLP is a full-service law firm of more than 240 lawyers with a deep commitment to Western Canada and an understanding of this market’s unique legal and business landscapes.With offices in Winnipeg, Regina, Saskatoon, Calgary, Edmonton and Vancouver, we have the bench strength and geographic scope to meet the increasingly complex needs of clients. MLT Aikins is the result of the merger of two widely respected and distinguished law firms, MacPherson Leslie & Tyerman LLP (MLT) and Aikins, MacAulay & Thorvaldson LLP (Aikins).

Update MLT Aikins LLP description

Jocelyn R. Sirois

Address: 1500 Saskatoon Square410 22nd St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 5T6
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 306-975-7122
Fax: 306-975-7145
Email: jsirois@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Sacha Nelson

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4604
Fax: 204-957-4256
Email: snelson@mltaikins.com
Website: www.mltaikins.com

Patrick Keating

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4486
Fax: 204-957-4281
Email: pkeating@mltaikins.com
Website: www.mltaikins.com

K.K. N. Pinkowski

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4641
Fax: 204-957-4219
Email: kpinkowski@mltaikins.com
Website: www.mltaikins.com

Courtney Knox

Matthew Klinger

Address: Hill Centre I1500-1874 Scarth St. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4E9
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 306-347-8672
Fax: 306-352-5250
Email: mklinger@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Catrina Webster

Address: 1600 Centennial Pl.520 3rd Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 403-693-4347
Fax: 403-508-4349
Email: cwebster@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Ryan Holfeld

Address: Hill Centre I1500-1874 Scarth St. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4E9
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 306-347-8641
Fax: 306-352-5250
Email: rholfeld@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com