Canada Lawyers Law Firm: MLT Aikins LLP

MLT Aikins LLP is a full-service law firm of more than 240 lawyers with a deep commitment to Western Canada and an understanding of this market’s unique legal and business landscapes.With offices in Winnipeg, Regina, Saskatoon, Calgary, Edmonton and Vancouver, we have the bench strength and geographic scope to meet the increasingly complex needs of clients. MLT Aikins is the result of the merger of two widely respected and distinguished law firms, MacPherson Leslie & Tyerman LLP (MLT) and Aikins, MacAulay & Thorvaldson LLP (Aikins).

Update MLT Aikins LLP description

Paul Tascona

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4853
Fax: 204-957-4249
Email: ptascona@mltaikins.com
Website: www.mltaikins.com

J.J. Burnell

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4663
Fax: 204-957-4285
Email: jburnell@mltaikins.com
Website: www.mltaikins.com

Justin Wood

Address: 1500 Saskatoon Square410 22nd St. E. Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 5T6
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 306-975-7139
Fax: 306-975-7145
Email: jwood@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Dan Robillard

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4860
Fax: 204-957-4241
Email: drobillard@mltaikins.com
Website: www.mltaikins.com

Rajit Mittal

Devin Wehrle

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4487
Fax: 204-957-4284
Email: dwehrle@mltaikins.com
Website: www.mltaikins.com

Kate Millar

Address: 1600 Centennial Pl.520 3rd Ave. S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 0R3
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 403-693-4337
Fax: 403-508-4349
Email: kmillar@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com

Turner Ralston

Address: Hill Centre I1500-1874 Scarth St. Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4E9
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 306-347-8626
Fax: 306-352-5250
Email: tralston@mltaikins.com
Website: mltaikins.com