Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)

Update Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP (Listing for Law Clerks) description

Liliana Carpico

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-2969
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: liliana.carpico@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Robin A. Cardillo

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-1860
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: robin.cardillo@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Gianni Bianchi

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-2988
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: gianni.bianchi@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Fiorella Bellissimo

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-4863
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: fiorella.bellissimo@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Susan E. Bellinger

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Royal Bank Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Phone: 416-216-4864
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: susan.bellinger@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Rachel Pooransingh

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St. PO Box 84, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-216-3937
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: rachel.pooransingh@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Nellie Taylor

Address: Suite 1500 45 O'Connor St. Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1A4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 613-780-8623
Fax: 613-230-5459
Email: nellie.taylor@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com

Julie K. Packer

Address: Suite 3800, Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, 200 Bay St.PO Box 84, Stn. Toronto Dom. Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z4
Lawyer Firm: Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP (Listing for Law Clerks)
Phone: 416-216-4773
Fax: 416-216-3930
Email: juliepacker@nortonrosefulbright.com
Website: nortonrosefulbright.com