Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Owen Bird Law Corporation

Update Owen Bird Law Corporation description

Steffi T. Boyce

Address: 29th Flr., Three Bentall Ctr., 595 Burrard St. PO Box 49130, Stn. Bentall Ctr Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1J5
Lawyer Firm: Owen Bird Law Corporation
Phone: 604-691-7510 Ext:
Fax: 604-632-4466
Email: sboyce@owenbird.com
Website: www.owenbird.com

Brian Y. K. Cheng

Address: 29th Flr., Three Bentall Ctr., 595 Burrard St. PO Box 49130, Stn. Bentall Ctr Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1J5
Lawyer Firm: Owen Bird Law Corporation
Phone: 604-691-7531
Fax: 604-632-4445
Email: bcheng@owenbird.com
Website: www.owenbird.com

Kari Richardson

Address: 29th Flr., Three Bentall Ctr., 595 Burrard St.PO Box 49130, Stn. Bentall Ctr Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1J5
Lawyer Firm: Owen Bird Law Corporation
Phone: 604-691-7525
Fax: 604-632-4431
Email: krichardson@owenbird.com
Website: www.owenbird.com

Jennifer M. Welch

Address: 29th Flr., Three Bentall Ctr., 595 Burrard St.PO Box 49130, Stn. Bentall Ctr Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1J5
Lawyer Firm: Owen Bird Law Corporation
Phone: 604-697-5614
Email: jwelch@owenbird.com
Website: owenbird.com

Sarah M. Peloquin

Patrick J. O’Neill

Address: 29th Flr., Three Bentall Ctr., 595 Burrard St.PO Box 49130, Stn. Bentall Ctr Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1J5
Lawyer Firm: Owen Bird Law Corporation
Phone: 604-691-7514 Ext:
Fax: 604-632-4477
Email: poneill@owenbird.com
Website: www.owenbird.com

Katelyn A. Gray

Address: 29th Flr., Three Bentall Ctr., 595 Burrard St.PO Box 49130, Stn. Bentall Ctr Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1J5
Lawyer Firm: Owen Bird Law Corporation
Phone: 604-691-7531
Fax: 604-632-4454
Email: kgray@owenbird.com
Website: www.owenbird.com

Sameer Kamboj

Address: 29th Flr., Three Bentall Ctr., 595 Burrard St.PO Box 49130, Stn. Bentall Ctr Vancouver, British Columbia V7X 1J5
Lawyer Firm: Owen Bird Law Corporation
Phone: 604-691-7502 Ext:
Fax: 604-632-4434
Email: skamboj@owenbird.com
Website: www.owenbird.com