Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Peel Regional Municipality of

Update Peel Regional Municipality of description

Jayme Corcoran

Address: 5th Flr., Ste. A10 Peel Centre Dr. Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Lawyer Firm: Peel, Regional Municipality of
Phone: 905-791-7800 Ext: 4784
Fax: 905-791-6992
Email: jayme.corcoran@peelregion.ca
Website: peelregion.ca

Chantel Morrison

Address: 5th Flr., Ste. A10 Peel Centre Dr. Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Lawyer Firm: Peel, Regional Municipality of
Phone: 905-791-7800 Ext: 4036
Fax: 905-791-6992
Email: chantel.morrison@peelregion.ca
Website: peelregion.ca

Rachel Godley

Address: 5th Flr., Ste. A10 Peel Centre Dr. Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Lawyer Firm: Peel, Regional Municipality of
Phone: 905-791-7800 Ext: 7189
Fax: 905-791-6992
Email: rachel.godley@peelregion.ca
Website: peelregion.ca

Aretha Adams

Address: 5th Flr., Ste. A10 Peel Centre Dr. Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Lawyer Firm: Peel, Regional Municipality of
Phone: 905-791-7800 Ext: 4095
Fax: 905-791-6992
Email: adamsa@peelregion.ca
Website: peelregion.ca

Christopher Sansom

Mary Rae

Address: 5th Flr., Ste. A10 Peel Centre Dr. Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Lawyer Firm: Peel, Regional Municipality of
Phone: 905-791-7800 Ext: 4784
Fax: 905-791-6992
Email: raem@peelregion.ca
Website: peelregion.ca

Elizabeth A. J. Isajiw

Address: 5th Flr., Ste. A10 Peel Centre Dr. Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Lawyer Firm: Peel, Regional Municipality of
Phone: 905-791-7800 Ext: 4012
Fax: 905-791-6992
Email: isajiwe@peelregion.ca
Website: peelregion.ca

Nathan D. Muscat

Address: 5th Flr., Ste. A10 Peel Centre Dr. Brampton, Ontario L6T 4B9
Lawyer Firm: Peel, Regional Municipality of
Phone: 905-791-7800 Ext: 4323
Fax: 905-791-6992
Email: nathan.muscat@peelregion.ca
Website: peelregion.ca