Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Public Prosecution's Office

Update Public Prosecution's Office description

Yasothini C. Mathu

Address: 204-1104 Princess Ave. Brandon, Manitoba R7A 0P9
Lawyer Firm: Public Prosecution's Office
Phone: 204-726-6896
Fax: 204-726-6501
Email: yasothini.mathu@gov.mb.ca
Website: gov.mb.ca

Richard Lonstrup

Address: 204-1104 Princess Ave. Brandon, Manitoba R7A 0P9
Lawyer Firm: Public Prosecution's Office
Phone: 204-726-6989
Fax: 204-726-6501
Email: rich.lonstrup@gov.mb.ca
Website: gov.mb.ca

Marycia Kruk

Address: 204-1104 Princess Ave. Brandon, Manitoba R7A 0P9
Lawyer Firm: Public Prosecution's Office
Phone: 204-726-6689
Fax: 204-726-6501
Email: marycia.kruk@gov.mb.ca
Website: gov.mb.ca

Grant W. Hughes

Address: 204-1104 Princess Ave. Brandon, Manitoba R7A 0P9
Lawyer Firm: Public Prosecution's Office
Phone: 204-726-6960
Fax: 204-726-6501
Email: grant.hughes@gov.mb.ca
Website: gov.mb.ca

Cameron H. Gunn

Kevin F. Connell

Address: Justice Bldg., Rm. 313, 427 Queen St.PO Box 6000, Stn. A Fredericton , New Brunswick E3B 5H1
Lawyer Firm: Public Prosecution's Office
Phone: 506-453-2819
Fax: 506-457-4812
Email: kevin.connell@gnb.ca
Website: www.gnb.ca

Catherine Hembroff

Address: 300 3rd St. E.PO Box 2698, Stn. MainThe Pas, Manitoba R9A 1M5
Lawyer Firm: Public Prosecution's Office
Phone: 204-627-8446
Fax: 204-623-5256
Email: catherine.hembroff@gov.mb.ca

Monica Durand

Address: 2nd Flr.229-25 Tupper St. N. Portage la Prairie , Manitoba R1N 3K1
Lawyer Firm: Public Prosecution's Office
Phone: 204-239-3885
Fax: 204-239-3136
Email: monica.durand@gov.mb.ca