Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Quebecor Media Inc.

Update Quebecor Media Inc. description

Marie-Pierre Simard

Address: 17th Flr.612 St. Jacques St. Montreal, Quebec H3C 4M8
Lawyer Firm: Quebecor Media Inc.
Phone: 514-380-1950
Fax: 514-985-8834
Email: marie-pierre.simard@quebecor.com
Website: quebecor.com

Sophie Riendeau

Address: 17th Flr.612 St. Jacques St. Montreal, Quebec H3C 4M8
Lawyer Firm: Quebecor Media Inc.
Phone: 514-380-3752
Fax: 514-954-0052
Email: sophie.riendeau@quebecor.com
Website: quebecor.com

Christian Marcoux

Address: 17th Flr.612 St. Jacques St. Montreal, Quebec H3C 4M8
Lawyer Firm: Quebecor Media Inc.
Phone: 514-380-1941
Fax: 514-985-8834
Email: christian.marcoux@quebecor.com
Website: quebecor.com

Vered Golan

Address: 17th Flr.612 St. Jacques St. Montreal, Quebec H3C 4M8
Lawyer Firm: Quebecor Media Inc.
Phone: 514-380-1987
Fax: 514-985-8834
Email: vered.golan@quebecor.com
Website: quebecor.com

Anthony Hemond

Dominique Poulin-Gouin

Address: 17th Flr.612 St. Jacques St. Montreal, Quebec H3C 4M8
Lawyer Firm: Quebecor Media Inc.
Phone: 514-380-6050 Ext:
Fax: 514-985-0052
Email: dominique.poulin@quebecor.com
Website: quebecor.com

Frederic Shapiro

Address: 17th Flr.612 St. Jacques St. Montreal, Quebec H3C 4M8
Lawyer Firm: Quebecor Media Inc.
Phone: 514-380-1567
Fax: 514-985-8834
Email: frederic.shapiro@quebecor.com
Website: quebecor.com

Sophie Audet

Address: 17th Flr.612 St. Jacques St. Montreal , Quebec H3C 4M8
Lawyer Firm: Quebecor Media Inc.
Phone: 514-380-1960
Fax: 514-985-8834
Email: sophie.audet@quebecor.com
Website: www.quebecor.com