Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Roper Greyell LLP

Update Roper Greyell LLP description

Gabrielle Scorer

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3825
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: gscorer@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com

Thomas A. Roper Q.C.

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3850
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: troper@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com

Jennifer Devins

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3867
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: jdevins@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com

Sandra Guarascio

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3822
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: sguarascio@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com

Gavin Marshall

Delayne Sartison Q.C.

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3851
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: dsartison@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com

Tamara Navaratnam

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3868
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: tnavaratnam@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com

Jennifer A. Hogan

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3828
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: jhogan@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com