Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Roper Greyell LLP

Update Roper Greyell LLP description

Delayne Sartison

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3851
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: dsartison@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com

Kim Thorne

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3854
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: kthorne@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com

Graeme McFarlane

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3859
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: gmcfarlane@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com

Michael Wagner

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3853
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: mwagner@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com

Meaghan J. McWhinnie

Jennifer Hogan

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3828
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: jhogan@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com

Jennifer S. Russell

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3846
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: jrussell@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com

Drew Demerse

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3852
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: ddemerse@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com