Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Roper Greyell LLP

Update Roper Greyell LLP description

Michael Wagner

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3853
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: mwagner@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com

Meaghan J. McWhinnie

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3832
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: mmcwhinnie@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com

Jennifer Hogan

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3828
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: jhogan@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com

Jennifer S. Russell

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3846
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: jrussell@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com

Drew Demerse

Gregory J. Heywood

Address: 745 Thurlow St. Suite 1850 Vancouver , British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3841
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: gheywood@ropergreyell.com
Website: www.ropergreyell.com

Gabrielle Scorer

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3825
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: gscorer@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com

Thomas A. Roper Q.C.

Address: 1850-745 Thurlow St. Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 0C5
Lawyer Firm: Roper, Greyell LLP
Phone: 604-806-3850
Fax: 604-806-0933
Email: troper@ropergreyell.com
Website: ropergreyell.com