Canada Lawyers Law Firm: SEPB-Quebec

Update SEPB-Quebec description

Caroline Duval

Address: 11100-565 boul. Cremazie E. Montreal, Quebec H2M 2W2
Lawyer Firm: SEPB-Quebec
Phone: 514-522-6511

Helena P. Oliveira

Address: 11100-565 boul. Cremazie E. Montreal, Quebec H2M 2W2
Lawyer Firm: SEPB-Quebec
Phone: 514-522-6511
Fax: 514-522-9096
Email: Hpoliveira@sepb.qc.ca
Website: sepb.qc.ca

Serge Cadieux

Address: 250-1200 av. Papineau Montreal , Quebec H2K 4R5
Lawyer Firm: SEPB-Quebec
Phone: 514-522-6511 Ext: 231
Fax: 514-522-9096
Email: scadieux@sepb.qc.ca
Website: www.sepb.qc.ca

Pierrick Choiniere-Lapointe

Address: 250-1200 av. Papineau Montreal , Quebec H2K 4R5
Lawyer Firm: SEPB-Quebec
Phone: 514-522-6511 Ext: 261
Fax: 514-522-9000
Email: pclapointe@sepb.qc.ca
Website: www.sepb.qc.ca

Pierre Gingras

Alexandre Grenier

Address: 250-1200 av. Papineau Montreal , Quebec H2K 4R5
Lawyer Firm: SEPB-Quebec
Phone: 514-522-6511 Ext: 256
Fax: 514-522-9000
Email: agrenier@sepb.qc.ca
Website: www.sepb.qc.ca

Maria Cirino

Address: 250-1200 av. Papineau Montreal , Quebec H2K 4R5
Lawyer Firm: SEPB-Quebec
Phone: 514-522-6511 Ext: 246
Fax: 514-522-9000
Email: mcirino@sepb.qc.ca
Website: www.sepb.qc.ca

Linda Solomon

Address: 250-1200 av. Papineau Montreal , Quebec H2K 4R5
Lawyer Firm: SEPB-Quebec
Phone: 514-522-6511 Ext: 232
Fax: 514-522-9000
Email: lsolomon@sepb.qc.ca
Website: www.sepb.qc.ca