Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Shea Nerland Calnan LLP

Update Shea Nerland Calnan LLP description

David P. Fendley

Address: 1400, 350 7 Ave. SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Shea Nerland Calnan LLP
Phone: 403-536-9584 Ext:
Fax: 403-299-9601
Email: dfendley@sheanerland.com
Website: sheanerland.com

Artem Kobzev

Address: 1400, 350 7 Ave. SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Shea Nerland Calnan LLP
Phone: 403-536-9591
Fax: 403-299-9601
Email: akobzev@sheanerland.com
Website: sheanerland.com

Andrew Nichol

Address: 1400, 350 7 Ave. SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Shea Nerland Calnan LLP
Phone: 403-536-1322
Fax: 403-299-9601
Email: anichol@sheanerland.com
Website: sheanerland.com

Marnie Lusis

Address: 1400, 350 7 Ave. SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Shea Nerland Calnan LLP
Phone: 403-536-9586
Fax: 403-299-9601
Email: mlusis@sheanerland.com
Website: sheanerland.com

Josh Proulx

Address: 1400, 350 7 Ave. SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Shea Nerland Calnan LLP
Phone: 403-536-9590
Fax: 403-299-9601
Email: jproulx@sheanerland.com
Website: sheanerland.com

Saul B. Abrams

Address: 1400, 350 7 Ave. SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Shea Nerland Calnan LLP
Phone: 403-536-1326
Fax: 403-299-9601
Email: sabrams@sheanerland.com
Website: sheanerland.com

Rachelle Tilden

Address: 1400, 350 7 Ave. SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Shea Nerland Calnan LLP
Phone: 403-299-9673 Ext:
Fax: 403-299-9601
Email: rtilden@sheanerland.com
Website: sheanerland.com

Matt Trotta

Address: 1400, 350 7 Ave. SW Calgary, Alberta T2P 3N9
Lawyer Firm: Shea Nerland Calnan LLP
Phone: 403-536-9588
Fax: 403-299-9601
Email: mtrotta@sheanerland.com
Website: sheanerland.com