Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Shields O'Donnell MacKillop LLP

Update Shields O'Donnell MacKillop LLP description

Hendrik Nieuwland

Address: Ste. 1800 65 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: Shields O'Donnell MacKillop LLP
Phone: 416-304-6427
Fax: 416-304-6406
Email: hnieuwland@somlaw.ca
Website: somlaw.ca

Malcolm J. MacKillop

Address: Ste. 1800 65 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: Shields O'Donnell MacKillop LLP
Phone: 416-304-6417
Fax: 416-304-6406
Email: mmackillop@somlaw.ca
Website: somlaw.ca

Philip J. Wolfenden

Address: Ste. 1800 65 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: Shields O'Donnell MacKillop LLP
Phone: 416-304-6418
Fax: 416-304-6406
Email: pwolfenden@somlaw.ca
Website: somlaw.ca

Amelia Cooke

Address: Ste. 1800 65 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: Shields O'Donnell MacKillop LLP
Phone: 416-304-6415 Ext:
Fax: 416-304-6406
Email: acooke@somlaw.ca
Website: somlaw.ca

David F. Bell

Address: Ste. 1800 65 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: Shields O'Donnell MacKillop LLP
Phone: 416-304-6429
Fax: 416-304-6406
Email: dbell@somlaw.ca
Website: somlaw.ca

Stephanie Brown

Address: Ste. 180065 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: Shields O'Donnell MacKillop LLP
Phone: 416-304-6415
Fax: 416-304-6406
Email: sbrown@somlaw.ca
Website: somlaw.ca

Brandin O’Connor

Address: Ste. 180065 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: Shields O'Donnell MacKillop LLP
Phone: 416-304-6424
Fax: 416-304-6406
Email: boconnor@somlaw.ca
Website: somlaw.ca

Todd Weisberg

Address: Ste. 180065 Queen St. W. Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M5
Lawyer Firm: Shields O'Donnell MacKillop LLP
Phone: 416-304-6335
Fax: 416-304-6406
Email: tweisberg@somlaw.ca
Website: somlaw.ca