Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Sigurdson Courtlander Burns & Smagata A Staff Legal Office of TD Insurance

Update Sigurdson Courtlander Burns & Smagata A Staff Legal Office of TD Insurance description

Deborah Starkman

Address: 2nd Flr.,2161 Yonge St. Toronto , Ontario M4S 3A6
Lawyer Firm: Sigurdson, Courtlander, Burns & Smagata A Staff Legal Office of TD Insurance
Phone: 416-484-3952
Fax: 416-599-7439
Email: deborah.starkman@tdinsurance.com
Website: www.tdinsurance.com

Jason Kerr

Address: 2nd Flr.,2161 Yonge St. Toronto , Ontario M4S 3A6
Lawyer Firm: Sigurdson, Courtlander, Burns & Smagata A Staff Legal Office of TD Insurance
Phone: 416-484-3914
Fax: 416-599-7439
Email: jason.kerr@tdinsurance.com
Website: www.tdinsurance.com

Dwain C. Burns

Address: 400-5045 South Service Rd. Burlington , Ontario L7L 5Y7
Lawyer Firm: Sigurdson, Courtlander, Burns & Smagata A Staff Legal Office of TD Insurance
Phone: 905-315-5804
Fax: 905-315-7619
Email: dwain.burns@tdinsurance.com
Website: www.tdinsurance.com

Petros Yannakis

Address: 2nd Flr.,2161 Yonge St. Toronto , Ontario M4S 3A6
Lawyer Firm: Sigurdson, Courtlander, Burns & Smagata A Staff Legal Office of TD Insurance
Phone: 416-484-3932
Fax: 416-599-7439
Email: petros.yannakis@tdinsurance.com
Website: www.tdinsurance.com

Peter Soltysiak

Thelson Desamour

Address: 2nd Flr.,2161 Yonge St. Toronto , Ontario M4S 3A6
Lawyer Firm: Sigurdson, Courtlander, Burns & Smagata A Staff Legal Office of TD Insurance
Phone: 416-484-3941
Fax: 416-599-7439
Email: thelson.desamour@tdinsurance.com
Website: www.tdinsurance.com

O. Itse Ezomo

Address: 2nd Flr.,2161 Yonge St. Toronto , Ontario M4S 3A6
Lawyer Firm: Sigurdson, Courtlander, Burns & Smagata A Staff Legal Office of TD Insurance
Phone: 416-484-3930
Fax: 416-599-7439
Email: itse.ezomo@tdinsurance.com
Website: www.tdinsurance.com

Melisa P. Gust

Address: 2nd Flr.,2161 Yonge St. Toronto , Ontario M4S 3A6
Lawyer Firm: Sigurdson, Courtlander, Burns & Smagata A Staff Legal Office of TD Insurance
Phone: 416-484-3913
Fax: 416-599-7439
Email: melisa.gust@tdinsurance.com
Website: www.tdinsurance.com