Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP

Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP is recognized as a leader in construction and infrastructure, insurance, commercial litigation, real estate and business law.

Update Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP description

Bruce Reynolds

Address: 925 Georgia St. W., Suite 1200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP
Phone: 416-585-8601
Fax: 416-585-9458
Email: breynolds@singleton.com
Website: www.singleton.com

Megan Coyle

Address: 925 Georgia St. W., Suite 1200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP
Phone: 604-673-7406
Fax: 604-682-1283
Email: mcoyle@singleton.com
Website: www.singleton.com

Natanya Garcia

Address: 925 Georgia St. W., Suite 1200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP
Phone: 604-673-7425
Fax: 604-682-1283
Email: ngarcia@singleton.com
Website: www.singleton.com

Samson Chan

Address: 925 Georgia St. W., Suite 1200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP
Phone: 604-673-7525
Fax: 604-682-1283
Email: schan@singletn.com
Website: www.singleton.com

Peter Mennie

Warren Godfrey

Address: 925 Georgia St. W., Suite 1200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP
Phone: 604-673-7450
Fax: 604-682-1283
Email: wgodfrey@singleton.com
Website: www.singleton.com

Jane Ingman Baker

Address: 925 Georgia St. W., Suite 1200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP
Phone: 604-673-7415
Fax: 604-682-1283
Email: jingmanbaker@singleton.com
Website: www.singleton.com

Lysandra Bumstead

Address: 925 Georgia St. W., Suite 1200 Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 3L2
Lawyer Firm: Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP
Phone: 604-673-7510
Fax: 604-682-1283
Email: lbumstead@singleton.com
Website: www.singleton.com