Canada Lawyers Law Firm: SNC Lavalin Group Inc.

Update SNC Lavalin Group Inc. description

Genevieve Simard

Address: 455 boul. Rene-Levesque o. Montreal, Quebec H2Z 1Z3
Lawyer Firm: SNC Lavalin Group Inc.
Phone: 514-393-8000 Ext: 58732
Fax: 514-866-5057
Email: genevieve.simard@snclavalin.com
Website: snclavalin.com

Franca Sucapane

Address: 455 boul. Rene-Levesque o. Montreal, Quebec H2Z 1Z3
Lawyer Firm: SNC Lavalin Group Inc.
Phone: 514-393-1000 Ext: 58829
Fax: 514-866-5057
Email: franca.sucapane@snclavalin.com
Website: snclavalin.com

Kathy Trahan

Address: 455 boul. Rene-Levesque o. Montreal, Quebec H2Z 1Z3
Lawyer Firm: SNC Lavalin Group Inc.
Phone: 514-393-8000 Ext: 57159
Fax: 514-866-5057
Email: kathy.trahan@snclavalin.com
Website: snclavalin.com

Hartland Paterson

Address: 455 boul. Rene-Levesque o. Montreal, Quebec H2Z 1Z3
Lawyer Firm: SNC Lavalin Group Inc.
Phone: 514-393-1000
Fax: 514-866-5057

Marie-Pier Charbonneau

Claudia Deschamps

Address: 455 boul. Rene-Levesque o. Montreal, Quebec H2Z 1Z3
Lawyer Firm: SNC Lavalin Group Inc.
Phone: 514-393-1000 Ext: 53693
Fax: 514-866-5057
Email: claudia.deschamps@snclavalin.com
Website: snclavalin.com

Richard Fontaine

Address: 455 boul. Rene-Levesque o. Montreal, Quebec H2Z 1Z3
Lawyer Firm: SNC Lavalin Group Inc.
Phone: 514-393-1000 Ext: 57726
Fax: 514-392-4758
Email: richard.fontaine@snclavalin.com
Website: snclavalin.com

Melanie Meunier

Address: 455 boul. Rene-Levesque o. Montreal, Quebec H2Z 1Z3
Lawyer Firm: SNC Lavalin Group Inc.
Phone: 514-393-8000 Ext: 55004
Fax: 514-390-6518
Email: melanie.meunier@snclavalin.com
Website: snclavalin.com