Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Sokoloff Lawyers

Update Sokoloff Lawyers description

Jamie Min

Address: 120 Scollard St. Toronto, Ontario M5R 1G2
Lawyer Firm: Sokoloff Lawyers
Phone: 416-966-4878 Ext: 311
Fax: 416-966-8865
Email: jmin@sokoloff.ca
Website: sokoloff.ca

karine Hajje

Address: 120 Scollard St. Toronto, Ontario M5R 1G2
Lawyer Firm: Sokoloff Lawyers
Phone: 416-966-4878
Fax: 416-966-8865
Email: khajje@sokoloff.ca
Website: sokoloff.ca

Meray Daoud

Address: 99 Scollard St. Toronto, Ontario M5R 1G4
Lawyer Firm: Sokoloff Lawyers
Phone: 416-966-4878 Ext: 246
Fax: 416-966-8865
Email: mdaoud@sokoloff.ca
Website: sokoloff.ca

Stanley Razenberg

Address: 99 Scollard St. Toronto, Ontario M5R 1G4
Lawyer Firm: Sokoloff Lawyers
Phone: 416-966-4878 Ext: 232
Fax: 416-966-8865
Email: srazenberg@sokoloff.ca
Website: sokoloff.ca

Savannah Chorney

Address: 120 Scollard Street, TORONTO, ON M5R 1G2
Lawyer Firm: SOKOLOFF LAWYERS
Phone: 416.966.4878
Fax: 416.966.8865
Email: schorney@sokolofflawyers.com
Website: www.sokolofflawyers.com

Adam A. Moras

Address: 99 Scollard St. Toronto, Ontario M5R 1G4
Lawyer Firm: Sokoloff Lawyers
Phone: 416-966-4878 Ext: 224
Fax: 416-966-8865
Email: amoras@sokoloff.ca
Website: sokoloff.ca

Savannah Chorney

Address: 2 Automatic Rd., Suite 105 Brampton, Ontario L6S 6K8
Lawyer Firm: Sokoloff Lawyers
Phone: 647-966-4878
Fax: 416-966-8865
Email: savannah@sokoloff.ca
Website: sokoloff.ca

Sharon E. Ramsden

Address: 99 Scollard St. Toronto , Ontario M5R 1G4
Lawyer Firm: Sokoloff Lawyers
Phone: 416-966-4878 Ext: 236
Fax: 416-966-8865
Email: seramsden@sokoloff.ca
Website: www.sokoloff.ca