Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Stewart McKelvey

Update Stewart McKelvey description

Justin Milne

Address: 65 Grafton St. PO Box 2140 Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1A 8B9
Lawyer Firm: Stewart McKelvey
Phone: 902-629-4540
Fax: 506-566-5283
Email: jmilne@stewartmckelvey.com
Website: stewartmckelvey.com

Kevin Landry

Address: Suite 900, Purdy's Wharf Tower One, 1959 UpperWater St.PO Box 997, Stn. Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2X2
Lawyer Firm: Stewart McKelvey
Phone: 902-420-3359
Fax: 902-420-1417
Email: klandry@stewartmckelvey.com
Website: stewartmckelvey.com

David Constantine

Address: Cabot Place, 100 New Gower St., Suite 1100PO Box 5038 St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador A1C 5V3
Lawyer Firm: Stewart McKelvey
Phone: 709-570-8821
Fax: 709-722-4565
Email: dconstantine@stewartmckelvey.com
Website: stewartmckelvey.com

Divya Subramanian

Address: Suite 900, Purdy's Wharf Tower One, 1959 UpperWater St.PO Box 997, Stn. Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2X2
Lawyer Firm: Stewart McKelvey
Phone: 902-420-3393
Fax: 902-420-1417
Email: dsubramanian@stewartmckelvey.com
Website: stewartmckelvey.com

Bryan Mills

Jamie Watson

Address: Ste. 1000, Brunswick House, 44 Chipman HillPO Box 7289, Postal Station A Saint John, New Brunswick E2L 4S6
Lawyer Firm: Stewart McKelvey
Phone: 506-634-6418
Fax: 506-652-1989
Email: jwatson@stewartmckelvey.com
Website: stewartmckelvey.com

Adam Downie

Address: Suite 900, Purdy's Wharf Tower One, 1959 UpperWater St.PO Box 997, Stn. Central Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2X2
Lawyer Firm: Stewart McKelvey
Phone: 902-444-1707
Fax: 902-420-1417
Email: adownie@stewartmckelvey.com
Website: stewartmckelvey.com

Lara Greenough

Address: Frederick Sq., 77 Westmorland St., Suite 600PO Box 730 Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 5B4
Lawyer Firm: Stewart McKelvey
Phone: 506-443-0151
Fax: 506-444-8974
Email: lgreenough@stewartmckelvey.com
Website: stewartmckelvey.com