Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Stikeman Elliott S.E.N.C.R.L. .s.r.l.-LLP

Update Stikeman Elliott S.E.N.C.R.L. .s.r.l.-LLP description

Jean Fontaine

Address: 1155 boul. Rene-Levesque Ouest, Bureau 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 3V2
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott S.E.N.C.R.L., .s.r.l.-LLP
Phone: 514-397-3337
Fax: 514-397-3222
Email: jfontaine@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Michele Denis

Address: 1155 boul. Rene-Levesque Ouest, Bureau 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 3V2
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott S.E.N.C.R.L., .s.r.l.-LLP
Phone: 514-397-3073
Fax: 514-397-3222
Email: mdenis@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Maeva Robert

Address: 1155 boul. Rene-Levesque Ouest, Bureau 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 3V2
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott S.E.N.C.R.L., .s.r.l.-LLP
Phone: 514-397-3250
Fax: 514-397-3222
Email: mrobert@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Jordan Dawson

Address: 1155 boul. Rene-Levesque Ouest, Bureau 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 3V2
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott S.E.N.C.R.L., .s.r.l.-LLP
Phone: 514-397-3023
Fax: 514-397-3222
Email: jodawson@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Jules Dumas-Richard

Address: 1155 boul. Rene-Levesque Ouest, Bureau 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 3V2
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott S.E.N.C.R.L., .s.r.l.-LLP
Phone: 514-397-3669
Fax: 514-397-3222
Email: jdumasrichard@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Myriam Sahi

Address: 1155 boul. Rene-Levesque Ouest, Bureau 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 3V2
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott S.E.N.C.R.L., .s.r.l.-LLP
Phone: 514-397-3372
Fax: 514-397-3222
Email: msahi@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Emilie Lanteigne

Address: 1155 boul. Rene-Levesque Ouest, Bureau 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 3V2
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott S.E.N.C.R.L., .s.r.l.-LLP
Phone: 514-397-3013
Fax: 514-397-3222
Email: elanteigne@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com

Xavier Berwald-Gregoire

Address: 1155 boul. Rene-Levesque Ouest, Bureau 4000 Montreal, Quebec H3B 3V2
Lawyer Firm: Stikeman Elliott S.E.N.C.R.L., .s.r.l.-LLP
Phone: 514-397-3026
Fax: 514-397-3222
Email: xberwaldgregoire@stikeman.com
Website: stikeman.com