Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Torkin Manes LLP

Update Torkin Manes LLP description

Kay Leung

Address: 151 Yonge St., Suite 1500 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7
Lawyer Firm: Torkin Manes LLP
Phone: 416-777-5428
Fax: 888-812-2561
Email: kleung@torkinmanes.com
Website: www.torkinmanes.com

Jonathan Goode

Address: 151 Yonge St., Suite 1500 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7
Lawyer Firm: Torkin Manes LLP
Phone: 416-360-4733
Fax: 888-463-8133
Email: jgoode@torkinmanes.com
Website: www.torkinmanes.com

David M. Golden

Address: 151 Yonge St., Suite 1500 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7
Lawyer Firm: Torkin Manes LLP
Phone: 416-777-5408
Fax: 888-812-2558
Email: dgolden@torkinmanes.com
Website: www.torkinmanes.com

Linda J. Godel

Address: 151 Yonge St., Suite 1500 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7
Lawyer Firm: Torkin Manes LLP
Phone: 416-643-8809
Fax: 888-554-6179
Email: lgodel@torkinmanes.com
Website: www.torkinmanes.com

Daniel Katzin

Address: 151 Yonge St., Suite 1500 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7
Lawyer Firm: Torkin Manes LLP
Phone: 416-360-4731
Fax: 888-683-6541
Email: dkatzin@torkinmanes.com
Website: www.torkinmanes.com

Wesley Isaacs

Address: 151 Yonge St., Suite 1500 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7
Lawyer Firm: Torkin Manes LLP
Phone: 416-360-4735
Fax: 844-842-9183
Email: wisaacs@torkinmanes.com
Website: www.torkinmanes.com

Ryan Hauk

Address: 151 Yonge St., Suite 1500 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7
Lawyer Firm: Torkin Manes LLP
Phone: 416-643-8810
Fax: 844-275-6200
Email: rhauk@torkinmanes.com
Website: www.torkinmanes.com

Aaron M. English

Address: 151 Yonge St., Suite 1500 Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7
Lawyer Firm: Torkin Manes LLP
Phone: 416-643-8811
Fax: 888-554-6181
Email: aenglish@torkinmanes.com
Website: www.torkinmanes.com