Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Wilder Wilder & Langtry

Update Wilder Wilder & Langtry description

Joseph Fiorino

Address: 1500-1 Lombard Place Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 0X3
Lawyer Firm: Wilder Wilder & Langtry
Phone: 204-947-1456 Ext: 230
Fax: 204-957-1368
Email: jfiorino@wilderwilder.com
Website: wilderwilder.com

Melissa Schroeder

Address: 1500-1 Lombard Place Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 0X3
Lawyer Firm: Wilder Wilder & Langtry
Phone: 204-947-1456
Fax: 204-957-1368
Email: mschroeder@wilderwilder.com
Website: wilderwilder.com

Chaobo Jiang

Address: 1500-1 Lombard Place Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 0X3
Lawyer Firm: Wilder Wilder & Langtry
Phone: 204-947-1456 Ext: 227
Fax: 204-957-1368
Email: cjiang@wilderwilder.com
Website: wilderwilder.com

Louis Godry

Address: 1500-1 Lombard Place Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 0X3
Lawyer Firm: Wilder Wilder & Langtry
Phone: 204-957-4046 Ext:
Fax: 204-957-1368
Email: lgodry@wilderwilder.com
Website: wilderwilder.com

Alex Steigerwald

Timothy J. Lach

Address: 1500-1 Lombard Place Winnipeg , Manitoba R3B 0X3
Lawyer Firm: Wilder Wilder & Langtry
Phone: 204-957-4038
Fax: 204-957-1368
Email: tlach@wilderwilder.com
Website: www.wilderwilder.com

Paul D. Simms

Address: 1500-1 Lombard Place Winnipeg , Manitoba R3B 0X3
Lawyer Firm: Wilder Wilder & Langtry
Phone: 204-957-4046
Fax: 204-957-1368
Email: dsimms@wilderwilder.com
Website: www.wilderwilder.com

David M. Bradley

Address: 1500-1 Lombard Place Winnipeg , Manitoba R3B 0X3
Lawyer Firm: Wilder Wilder & Langtry
Phone: 204-957-4031
Fax: 204-957-1368
Email: dbradley@wilderwilder.com
Website: www.wilderwilder.com