Canada Lawyers Law Firm: Witten LLP

Update Witten LLP description

Andrea M. Steen

Address: Canadian Western Bank Place2500-10303 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3N6
Lawyer Firm: Witten LLP
Phone: 780-441-3228
Fax: 780-429-2559
Email: asteen@wittenlaw.com
Website: wittenlaw.com

Simon J. Elzen-Hoskyn

Address: Canadian Western Bank Place2500-10303 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3N6
Lawyer Firm: Witten LLP
Phone: 780-702-8568 Ext:
Fax: 780-429-2559
Email: selzenhoskyn@wittenlaw.com
Website: wittenlaw.com

Ali Naboulsi

Address: Canadian Western Bank Place2500-10303 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3N6
Lawyer Firm: Witten LLP
Phone: 780-441-3242 Ext:
Fax: 780-429-2559
Email: anaboulsi@wittenlaw.com
Website: wittenlaw.com

Brittany M. Harty

Address: Canadian Western Bank Place2500-10303 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3N6
Lawyer Firm: Witten LLP
Phone: 780-701-3778
Fax: 780-429-2559
Email: bharty@wittenlaw.com
Website: wittenlaw.com

Riley Snider

Ada Tang

Address: Canadian Western Bank Place2500-10303 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3N6
Lawyer Firm: Witten LLP
Phone: 780-701-3775
Fax: 780-429-2559
Email: atang@wittenlaw.com
Website: wittenlaw.com

Christina Sahi

Address: Canadian Western Bank Place2500-10303 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3N6
Lawyer Firm: Witten LLP
Phone: 780-701-3760
Fax: 780-429-2559
Email: csahi@wittenlaw.com
Website: wittenlaw.com

Justine Mageau

Address: Canadian Western Bank Place2500-10303 Jasper Ave. N.W. Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3N6
Lawyer Firm: Witten LLP
Phone: 780-701-3734
Fax: 780-429-2559
Email: jmageau@wittenlaw.com
Website: wittenlaw.com