Lawyers in Winnipeg, Manitoba

Diana King

Address: 9th Flr.400 St. Mary Ave. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4K5
Lawyer Firm: Taylor McCaffrey LLP
Phone: 204-988-0442
Fax: 204-953-7171
Email: dking@tmlawyers.com
Website: www.tmlawyers.com

Jordan E. Smith

Address: 220 Portage Ave., Suite 1308 Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 0A5
Lawyer Firm: McJannet Rich
Phone: 204-272-6221
Fax: 204-989-0688
Email: jsmith@mcjannetrich.com
Website: mcjannetrich.com

Harold (Sonny) Cochrane

Address: One Lombard Place, Suite 2200 Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 0X7
Lawyer Firm: D'Arcy & Deacon LLP
Phone: 204-925-5387
Fax: 204-943-4242
Email: hcochrane@darcydeacon.com
Website: darcydeacon.com

Gerrit Theule

Address: 960 Portage Ave., Suite 303 Winnipeg, Manitoba R3G 0R4
Lawyer Firm: Wolseley Law LLP
Phone: 204-977-1706
Email: gerrit@wolseleylaw.ca
Website: wolseleylaw.ca

Moses Okimaw

Reannah J. Hocken

Address: 903-386 Broadway Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3R6
Lawyer Firm: Deeley Fabbri Sellen
Phone: 204-977-3869
Fax: 204-956-4457
Email: rhocken@dfslaw.ca
Website: dfslaw.ca

Kirk A. Vilks

Address: 360 Main St., Suite 1700 Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3Z3
Lawyer Firm: Fillmore Riley LLP
Phone: 204-957-8358
Fax: 204-954-0358
Email: kvilks@fillmoreriley.com
Website: fillmoreriley.com

Alissa R. Schacter

Address: 219 Kennedy St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 1S8
Lawyer Firm: Law Society of Manitoba
Phone: 204-926-2029
Fax: 204-956-0624