Lawyers in Winnipeg, Manitoba

Jessica Davenport

Address: 360 Portage Ave.PO Box 815, Stn. Main Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 2P4
Lawyer Firm: Manitoba Hydro
Phone: 204-360-4161 Ext:
Fax: 204-360-6147
Email: jdavenport@hydro.mb.ca
Website: hydro.mb.ca

Sharyne Hamm

Address: 201 Portage Ave., Suite 2200 Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 3L3
Lawyer Firm: Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP
Phone: 204-934-2572
Fax: 204-934-0570
Email: smh@tdslaw.com
Website: tdslaw.com

Martin U. Kramer

Address: 590 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 1C9
Lawyer Firm: Olschewski & Davie
Phone: 204-953-7270
Fax: 204-947-9638
Email: mkramer@od-law.ca
Website: od-law.ca

Laura Minuk

Address: One Lombard Place, Suite 2200 Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 0X7
Lawyer Firm: D'Arcy & Deacon LLP
Phone: 204-318-2234
Fax: 204-943-4242
Email: lminuk@darcydeacon.com
Website: darcydeacon.com

Dan Robillard

Mitch Mraovic

Address: 155 Carlton St., Suite 300 Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3H8
Lawyer Firm: WRMG Law
Phone: 204-899-6445
Fax: 204-615-1413
Email: mitch@wrmglaw.com
Website: wrmglaw.com

Devin Wehrle

Address: 30th Flr.360 Main St. Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4G1
Lawyer Firm: MLT Aikins LLP
Phone: 204-957-4487
Fax: 204-957-4284
Email: dwehrle@mltaikins.com
Website: www.mltaikins.com

Preston Mandamin

Address: 155 Carlton St., Suite 300 Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3H8
Lawyer Firm: WRMG Law
Phone: 204-615-1312
Fax: 204-615-1413
Email: preston@wrmglaw.com
Website: wrmglaw.com